• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Jobless engineer unable to land job for 3 years and disappointed with CDC/e2i

covertbriar

Alfrescian
Loyal
Hi Gilbert,

This is my first time writing to you though I have heard of you for many years.

I have been unemployed since year 2015 and actively seeking jobs but in vain. First question that will come to your mind might be how do you manage to stay alive? There is no mistake here, it has been almost 3 years since I was last employed.

I am single, lived with my parents and have always been saving and living a frugal lifestyle, never buy iPhone, Samsung Galaxy or any expensive stuff in general.

I have approached CDAC and e2i (and waited for years) but they are just nice on the outside but otherwise completely useless. I have not asked for dream jobs or any other unreasonable demands. My only requirement is no Sales job, it can be full-time, part-time or contract, I don’t mind.

I have a driving license but have never drive ever since I pass the test more than a decade ago, so I never apply for any jobs that require driving.

I do not know if there is any chance of transitioning.org assisting me in gaining employment. I will not be asking for any financial assistance as I still wish to earn one’s keeps.

Regards,

Chua

http://www.transitioning.org/2017/1...job-for-3-years-and-disappointed-with-cdce2i/

sweetiepie

Alfrescian
Loyal