• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jiuhu Chink DPM Supports Female Genital Mutilation Because Of Religion! Says FGM Is Part Of Jiuhu Culture! Jiuhukia Not Niggers, Ok?

20181112_WAWI_02.JPG

KUALA LUMPUR, Nov 15 — Datuk Seri Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail today maintained the assertion of the Women, Family and Community Development Ministry she heads that female circumcision is a cultural practice in Malaysia.

She rejected comparisons with female circumcision as practised elsewhere, especially those in African nations that have been globally condemned as female genital mutilation (FGM).

“That one, we are in discussions with the Ministry of Health, because so far, it is actually something that is cultural.

“We’ve had this since before, and this is one of the things they actually say that we’re not the same. The African, all the mutilation thing, but we will discuss and look at it. If it doesn’t give any benefit, then we should do something,” Dr Wan Azizah, who is also deputy prime minister, told reporters in Parliament.

She was referring to the explanation given by Malaysian officials to delegates at the United Nations Periodic Review recently, defending the practice.

At the November 9 meeting, ministry officials denied the country practised FGM, while defending infant female circumcision as “a cultural obligation”, after delegations from other countries raised questions on the issue.

The denial came even after Malaysia was heavily criticised in February by Muslim-majority committee members at the 69th session of the Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women (Cedaw) for allowing the harmful practice of FGM, Suhakam said.

The practice is now viewed as un-Islamic even by some Muslim countries, the commission pointed out.

Female circumcision is considered FGM by the UN World Health Organisation, but Muslim groups disagree with this.

In Malaysia, the most prevalent form of FGM among Muslims is Type I, where midwives or doctors remove the clitoral hood, usually when the girls are still infants or children. Some practise Type IV, a ritual form that includes pricking or nicking the genitals.

After the denial, the National Human Rights Commission Malaysia (Suhakam) issued a scathing statement criticising the ministry, accusing Putrajaya of misleading the United Nations Periodic Review about the practice of female circumcision in the country, categorised as FGM worldwide.

The commission said the representative from the Ministry of Women, Family and Community gave an “unconvincing and misleading” explanation when she defended the practice before the international community in Geneva, Switzerland.

Suhakam added that the move could potentially damage the country’s global standing on the issue of women’s rights.

https://www.malaymail.com/s/1693777...circumcision-not-mutilation-says-its-cultural

Hypocrite-The

And to think she is a Dr n suppose to be women's affairs minister... instead of defending women etc she is ensuring women tows the line. I wonder her daughter got Potong or not?

Anyway me thinks the Indon ceweks are all natural...bcos they r in general quite hot in bed...

Hypocrite-The

One reason why i avoid bonking minah. No clit. Where got syiok! Like bonking a log.
Tat is why I don't understand why these mudslimes want to do such things. It's their own children...and this Dr Azizah...she got cut her daughter's CB? And she got cut her Own?

Men got it worse. No anaesthetics. Just a clean knife and bamboo or banana stalk. Then pull out the foreskin. And a quick cut.

tun_dr_m

Pse also force implementation of CAQ Bapok LGBT execution and castration. Feed them to giant snakes serpents !Huat Ah!

Semaj2357

One reason why i avoid bonking minah. No clit. Where got syiok! Like bonking a log.
you're a fucking idiot of a m&d - they don't remove the biji klentek, kotek!
it's just a nick of the klentek's hood to supress the shiokness and desire of a konek, unlike the niggers, where they mutilate the love button, bodoh!

Hypocrite-The

it's just a nick of the klentek's hood to supress the shiokness and desire of a konek, unlike the niggers, where they mutilate the love button, bodoh!
Why do such things? If women don't enjoy it. They won't want it. When it's the men initiate all the time damn Sian wan leh

rushifa666

Why do such things? If women don't enjoy it. They won't want it. When it's the men initiate all the time damn Sian wan leh
According to pigheads thinking, its the opposite of males. Females are slutty so must reduxe their pleasure. That any wkman can defend this is fantastic. She should uphold the cukture of stoning

Hypocrite-The

According to pigheads thinking, its the opposite of males. Females are slutty so must reduxe their pleasure. That any wkman can defend this is fantastic. She should uphold the cukture of stoning
Yes stoning too. I wonder wat the resident mudslimes will say about this?

Whatever. This practice is senseless. What for dull the senses.its like gouging the eyeballs.thats why i stay away from minahs.

rushifa666

Wan Azizah was born in 1952 in Singapore.[3] She has a Peranakan Chinese grandfather and was raised Malay Muslim.[4]

She received her early education in St. Nicholas Convent School, Alor Setar and continued her education at Tunku Kurshiah College[5] in Seremban. She went on to study medicine at the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland where she was awarded a gold medal in obstetrics and gynaecology[6] and she later graduated as a qualified ophthalmologist.

Stoning was copied from the bible. Not even mentioned in arab holybook.
If women not slutty, then how to bonk?

rushifa666

Thats why arab women are worse than pigs. They want to follow a religion that prkmotes abuse. Its not even in the book!