• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiuhu Bitch Minister Tells Sinkies To Know Your Place...Lol @ Sinkies

Spock

Anywhere else in the world, saying something like this would have been political suicide. Uniquely SG.

hofmann

The fact that she has the gall to say that shows the PAP has COMPLETELY LOST THE PLOT

The bloody tyranny of economics is killing the country

CPF minimum sum $1m by SG 114 yet they suppress wages through lax foreign workers policy putting Singaporeans 2nd. Bloody disconnect between Brain and Arse.

shittypore

If you are not affiliated with NTUC u shld vote for any opposition to teach the PAP that the power is in the hands of the voters.

CPTMiller

People are just a digit to them.
Why would they bother who get the job.
In the end the income from levy, taxes etc more important to her.
It is a sad case but reality.
They have the power in hand.

chuachinsengjason

Balls to her lah. 12-fingered bitch from mudland.:FU:

487df967405b669748a46d6f359546f1_330.jpg

One of the freak show in the pap circus along with freakenstein lee hsien loong the ringmaster.

whoami

Look at those WIW. Firsy was josephine who said CPF minimum sum to be review regularly. Now we have another WIW reminding sinkies tat sinkie 1st policy detrimental to economy. Arrogant n testing sinkie patience. Now will 70% have balls to vote against ightning party?

rotiprata

dun under estimate amykhor, how many can be like her??.. need not hide behind a minister during GE... and yet can get > 65% consisently...