Jiuhoobu says you fucking Singkies are unsympathetic

She got a windfall from the divorce by having the HDB flat, so why all the whining.
Downgrade to smaller flat and keep the difference .
Her biggest mistake was to apply for citizenship .
Had she remained a PR, she can have the best of both worlds and go back to Malaysia anytime .
A lot of foreigners esp mudlanders learnt the the hard way thinking PAP is the greatest until their kids struggle in school, husband/children cannot find jobs due to CECA and having to becone cleaners/dishwashers as retirement jobs

Why should any individual be sympathetic to others? Is it a legal requirement?

That's because many of your jiuhu kind are now scamming Sinkies, especially in the 'charity' business. :wink:

Since she's already a mother, she shouldn't have got divorced in the first place. She must be tolerant and submissive to her husband, come what may, in order to salvage their marriage, even to the extent of accepting the Small Three (if applicable). After all, most JHBu are already used to polygamy marriage by their husband. It's very normal.

But then hor, since she sounded to pitiful, come to me and I'll try to rent her a room.

you all don't CB, have some heart ;a, single parent leh!

Heng Har, women-free life is peaceful and quiet. No need to deal with such crap. Healthy life style.