• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jipun Pokémon Centre employee stabbed to death by siaolang stalker in Tokyo

Such siaolangs are scary. I know one bloke who is obsessed with a gal in his school that he kept harassing her and stalking her until now. Almost 40 years already. He's still unmarried but she had long married and her daughter had recently gotten married. He's still stalking her by spying on her near her house and workplace. How to deal with this kind of siaolang?
On the flipside, I know a woman who is so deluded that any man who even looks at her twice or talks to her about anything apart from work, is deemed to be stalking her. She reported several male co-workers to HR on multiple occasions.

On a scale of 10, how many points will she score???

Does she walk home alone after work? She needs to be taught a lesson. :sneaky:

maxresdefault.jpg

Marlon Brando and Maria Schneider had a controversial sex scene on the floor back in 1972.
1774596266936.jpeg

wahh this type of siao lang is next level one lor.... that siao lang is delulu to think that if he is faithfully waiting for her somehow she will run into his arms and let him fuck her lol.... this type of idiot watches too much drama liao....

Actually I have seen one Karate or Taekwando instructor that kind of matches the discription that you mentioned.... in his late 50's or 60's always alone one never ever see him with a woman before... teaches at CC, short hair type and drinks beer everytime at the coffeeshop and cycle his rusty BMX around one.... but where got so coincidence lol....
60 years ride a rusty bike. I know is who

Was she an Accountant and resides in Jurong East?

Let me guess - Chiobu retail assistant scammed beta hikimorri JLb, JLb not happy killed Chiobu and himself.