jin smart this Mediacorpse actress, sure got kena pump full tank ome

It's unlikely he can make it big with Creative because he's Chinese educated and has the typical Chinaman thinking and philosophy. He doesn't have the businessman acumen of the Western Inc like Microsoft, Apple, Nike, and the likes. For example, Apple and Nike use celebrities to endorse their new products, but Creative used its own CEO instead. Who can be bothered with what Sim Wong Hoo uses for his "mp3" player. He's just being Penny Wise Pound Foolish.

Chink companies now dominate the smartphone industry. Are they not chinese educated?

Sim cmi because he is a lousy businessman, nothing to do with education.

If you really want to use education as a reason for his failure, they you say she he failed becasue he was singapore-educated!

You are obviously not filthy rich, because the filthy rich will eat wherever the food is good. They will simply get people to buy for them if the queue is long.

dun quite agree

if I were a salaried worker

I will eat any coffee shop chicken rice

but if I so filthy rich

I will only eat $50 chicken rice in a 5 stars hotel