• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiakliaobee MP Xie Yao Quan tried to act smart in Parliament but couldn't even answer a simple question from Leon Pereira

Hightech88

Kum gong kay kiang fellow, trying to sound like a typical PAP minister throwing sarcastic accusations but tio pwned by experienced oppo MP with substance, requiring his own PAP party Speaker to save him.

This Mr. CB kia Seah should be sacked right away to prevent disgracing PAP further, LOL.

bic_cherry

Speaker of parliament threw PAP Mr Xie a lifeline and to cover up the PAP property Ponzi scheme (Mr Perreia 2nd question).

This 2nd question alluding to the property price Ponzi scheme that is funded by PAP government subsidies is a very sensitive question that is beyond Mr Xie and very uncomfortable if not, also very problematic for the PAP to discuss.

millim6868

Don't expect too much of papigs ,all in the family ,if they reall good they Don hv to leech on white pigs ,all are bunch of useless cun

oliverlee

Leon went to Oxford. Where did this chee bai kia get his education? Waffling fucker. Shut up, suck your own cock and sit the fuck down

Hypocrite-The

At the end of his speech, Xie praised the system by calling it "a heck of a public housing system and a heck of a social compact with Singaporeans on housing that have produced a heck of a set of outcomes to date."

And he's one fucking heck of a heck!
It's obvious he is a Dorothy dixer..or at least the Singkieland equivalent.

Boliao

National household income.. one guy earns $1m, the other guy earns $200k, household average $600k... don't need to ask anyone, HDB is overpriced. They won't change it as HDB is by far, the most effective tool in locking your money away. Why do you think they added land price into the calculation? When you don't own the land...

Hypocrite-The

National household income.. one guy earns $1m, the other guy earns $200k, household average $600k... don't need to ask anyone, HDB is overpriced. They won't change it as HDB is by far, the most effective tool in locking your money away. Why do you think they added land price into the calculation? When you don't own the land...
It's charging the occupants the use of the land

Charlie99

Just listen to his scripted introductory speech.

He sounded like an ordinary individual or commoner. Uninspiring, nothing spectacular.
Ugly, spoke with a terrible accent, no charisma, compared to Mr. Tharman.
May as well vote for a monkey.

cocobobo

Poor boy thought it's his moment of glory... then scored own goal after tripping on his own bootlaces. In the end lhl had to come out with blanket statement HDB flats will remain affordable.