• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JI should be very Interested to bomb SGP IRs

tun_dr_m

Why not?

They should be more interested to rectify these Sinful Gambling Places in their Jihad.

SGP IRs the JI's favorite CASINO TARGETS.

Roll the dices! Bet when will the IRs get bombed like Jakarta hotels.

Though they generated a lot of fear using bombs. But I must doubt their efficiency? Penalty too high, 2 bombers for less then 10 victims. Better to using machine guns!

And no need to go into tight security places like IR, just anywhere along Orchard road or perhaps everywhere, since it's bloody crowded now with FTs.

please lah. Suntec City, Changi Airport, Jurong Island, the three tallest Singapore buildings in Republic Plaza, OUB and UOB Buildings.

All also good to bomb by JI. Must wait until IR meh.

Pls lah, with Wong Kan Seng as our Home Minister,
JL would not even dare to set foot in S'pore, let alone bomb it.

Please lah.... The IR completion date keep getting postponed... even their explosive chemicals also expire liao

Please lah...
You all give so many hints to Wong KS and his elite new anti terror unit.
Later they no time to even go toilets.:p

Please lah...
If tired of living just go to places with many angmos. Either to kena bomb from JI or to have the angmos kill you for yelling out that you are a suicide bomber. :D

Please LAH

We Sg have Ho Jinx, she alone can sink all IRs with her gambling addicting!

Mumbai gunners are the real terror, Bomb is too fast, real terror will make the killings and sufferings last as long as they can before a show down with the army.

20 men is all they need, all armed to the teeth, 10 to start the killings, the other 10 on standby.

After the special forces surround the first ten.
The second batch will attack from behind and wipe the police out.

If they can get 50 suicide guys, some will be dispatch to bomb out all the hospitals, Orchard / Shenton way MRT during lunch time peak hours.

Is WKS prepared for that??

Though they generated a lot of fear using bombs. But I must doubt their efficiency? Penalty too high, 2 bombers for less then 10 victims. Better to using machine guns!

And no need to go into tight security places like IR, just anywhere along Orchard road or perhaps everywhere, since it's bloody crowded now with FTs.

Call in the Expendables, Sly, Arnold, Bruce, Dolph, Jet and gang.

Walau eh , this graveyard thread can dig out somemore ah ?
SBF forumers sibeh the goot leh
:D