• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JHK posts on Reddit saying he plans to get Sg citizenship just to get HDB BTO to sell for a nice profit then retire back in Matland

jiuhukias think outside the box. sinkies die die must stay in the well to enjoy the (limited) round blue sky.

Once u get singkie shitizen ship....u have to renounce the existing shitizenship....for mudlanders....mudland don't allow dual shitizenship...so this jhk buy mudland house via family or mm2h visa?

His wife or relatives can buy mudland properties for him. Problem solved.
Common practice.

What is our HDB doing? Allowing foreign born citizens to create havoc to local born & bred for a roof over the head?

No point complaining. GE 2025 is over. Sinkees voted for it.:laugh:

been happening for decades....who the fuck would want to die in this crowded shit hole? not me

Cantonese dogs jhk gets to buy hdb flats while slut whore mistress gansiokbin cannot buy and need to buy whore house and later kpkb then later vote for pap.

Brilliant move and Sinkies will be left to clean up after the mess, as usual.

This is a typical policy showing our garment like foreigners than local, another typical example is the preferred CECA Indians, no rotan even committed sexual criminal offence.

I personally know one low skilled worker from sarawak who came to sg to work many years from 21yo and later became a pr and started to have cpf. After 10+ years he cancelled his pr, cash out his cpf and leeturned to sarawak to enjoy his fruit of labour.
After a few years when his $ dried up, he leeturned to sg and work again. Not sure now did pap allows him to become pr again?

Not just JHK, pinoy, CECA, CCP, Burmy, Viet...etc are thinking along the same line too. Many will rent first, and retire in their homeland, then when time is riped they flip and completely renounce their Sinkizenship, take the money, take their CPF and return to their kampong to enjoy their golden years. While sinkies, many will still be washing dishes and cleaning table to service heavy mortgage simply because they voted for PAPPY.

Sinkie is a prostitute land. Lai lei long lei long. Let's ousted the local sinkie and also laugh at them that local sinkie also need to serve NS to protect foreigners.