• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JHK posts on Reddit saying he plans to get Sg citizenship just to get HDB BTO to sell for a nice profit then retire back in Matland

Silly bum once he got sinkie citizenship, his Jiu hu one is revoked.
And need to spend money for second home program.

Silly bum once he got sinkie citizenship, his Jiu hu one is revoked.
And need to spend money for second home program.

He sells bto and can retired in msia and the most, he can in out custom nia. He can use blood related peo to help him buy msia Hou.

Msian chink bros and sisters and relatives are quite close than the sinkie chink ones. Sinkie chink is no money no talk even relative becomes no money there will be no contact liao.