Gansiokbin this cocksucker, her cb mouth has more mileage than 69 women combined.
@lostvirgin Jeremy Quek want to win last word spamming evil filthy lies to harm people destroy people’s life with your son of Cantonese prostitute pride go to my Facebook to do your defamation crimes to Gansiokbin smear and persecute Hokkien virgin with annulled marriage as slut whore mistress. See whether I can sue you or not. You murderer rapist that should be hanged Pui!Gansiokbin big whore
Self admitted Cantonese thief scammer sell illegal goods and get jailed is you. Everything that you murderer bullies accused and persecuted people for is always you and your cheap sell nude sell cb women are hahahahaIf you didn't mentioned, I also never thought of it.
Gansiokbin confirmed is banned by all the rides and food deliveries company.
She tried to sell dirty things in carousell also got problems
This stupid slutwhore, now the daotao have to go in squat as well. Suay to be involved with this kind of cunt.
Come out he will oar her ginbye hard.
Pui you Jeremy Quek dog and prostitute of Malaysian persecuting your so called fellow citizen to death should be hanged. 贱货!Grab delivery she opens door naked, seduces the Mudd with her curry beef.
Syed Putra was a victim.
This Ganslutbin's cheebye needs to be cut off and sealed.
Any pic of chicken crossing the causeway to be a chicken?
The big one looks slutty, is she on the way to Yuhua hawker to look for men?
I suspect her fingers are soaked in her zup since she masturbates a lot before she became a chicken.
Oar ah oar!
I only hear about her eating Cocks, haven't heard of anyone eating her Callus Beef.
That her dream
The actual one not so scary lah.
Ganshiokbin chicken feet will have 5 fingers and shorter nails but the rest all same
I want to buy house in JB. Any advise?
I have a stable of meat sellers, mostly beef.
Are you selling meat
Meat seller hole seller cock sucker is all you Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese whore mother Pui!I own 2 condos.
Too small for your asshole Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese prostitute mother cb. Pui!
Prostitute is you Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese whore mother Pui!@ginfreely 艳女是你这骚货吧?
Where is the 老婊子?
Of course this is ideal, but gansiokbin that kind of dog figure, she will look like shit in this, her labias will be outside, messy pubic hair.
View attachment 206328
Mayfair bedroom, no need to ask what's that white liquid, it is what it is. This is 30mins after her shift.
View attachment 206329
7. Suck more Bangla dicks and swallow large quantity of Bangla cum everyday (This is from Mayfair, not Jipun).
You self admitted Cantonese CBT thief son of prostitute stop spamming all kinds of despicable lies of me think you can defy heaven karma by not swearing to die a violent death Pui!You will be raped and oared in jb if you continue to wear like a slut.
@ginfreely your lobang got many herbs and spices inside? Your tunnel looks well seasoned, they managed to clean out the curry?
Prostitute slut mistress is all you Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese whore mother Pui!@ginfreely slutty bin, your cheebye is really glorious, such a big piece, looks good when you trim off all the callus on the entrance.
Fuck how many men so far?
That’s your Cantonese chicken mother Jeremy Quek and you self admitted Cantonese CBT thief jailed for selling illegal goods. Pui!
The only fact is you are self admitted Cantonese CBT THIEF THAT WAS SENT TO JAIL FOR SELLING ILLEGAL GOODS HIDING IN RAT HOLE CRIMINAL DOING DEFAMATION CRIMES TO GANSIOKBIN WITH YOUR CANTONESE DOG SON OF PROSTITUTE PRIDE DARE NOT SWEAR PUI!You can continue to post this.
But the fact remains with all the evidence pointing you to be a slut.
One look can recognize sluts. If not why people whistle? She got the hiaochee look, like cheebye very itchy type.
You got see the size of her hole or not? Need a lot of cement to fill up...
I suggest @ginfreely slice off her cheebye lips, pinch together then stitch up the hole. Can lock in the smell and prevent any men from fucking her.
If she refuse means she's a slut, a dirty fucking slut.
So Cantonese entitlement to repeat evil lies after getting caught dare not swear if I no cheat inheritance no cheat wedding angpow no cheat anything you self admitted Cantonese CBT thief die a violent death indeed Pui!Bad relation with bro.
Jealous of mum.
Cheated wedding angpow to go honeymoon.
Evidence of cheated inheritance to buy whore house.
Hey slut! Washing your vag? It's 4am
Batu Cave visitors affected by MRT?
Slutty Bin should take the opportunity to wash her hole and trim those calluses.
@ginfreely old slut hole open yet?
Slut is you whore is you cheat is you thief is you that kneel down suck your boss cock beg him not to send you to jail. Pui!KNN Have to advertise this chant KNN