• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jealous ex-bf sends naked photos of girl to school and parents - guess his age

Annunaki

This type of fucker can be an ITE lecturer? Who the fuck interviewed him for the post? Any effort to call up his past employers to check on him? Or are we saying all along he has been an angel until now?

where is his picture plus the young lady? i want to check on his taste.

Describing his client as a grown man with the mind of a 15-year-old, Mr Nathan said Low was dumped after the girl had made use of him.

i think he listen to justin bieber song

How to make use of an old man? The old man made use of her for sex and was having fun for a good 3 years.

Can an old man really expect a young gal to marry him? Siao!

It might work if the old man is very rich and/or very famous.

You won't believe how effective money is when it comes to making a woman overlook your flaws. :wink:

Anyway, the problem in this case was that the 老牛 got too emotionally attached to the 嫩草. Should have just banged her and moved on.

SadPlumpGal

Actually, even if the old man is not rich but has some CPF, there will be fox spirits mining for that.

But at the end of the day, if he is happy, so be it.

shOUTloud

Seriously, what standards do you want for ITE?

Have you take photo of yourself licking your PAP's master balls..that would make most RC members jealous as you will be getting most of the fees.

Chump fuck you for politicizing this thread.

Please dun tell us about your glory details of how you shot photos of you sucking your UMNO masters dick. We are not interest.

Now, just fuck home to Malaysia.

koKSia

He gave her gifts that costs thousands. And he didn't get to fuck her. Only BJ. For all the money spent, hope at least it is BBBJ.
With that money, he could have fucked himself to high heavens in Geylang.