• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JC student apologises to DPM for blog post

Scared already...the father and teacher had accompanied the boy to say sorry to Teo at MHA.

Junior college student Reuben Wang was so annoyed by what he heard from a VIP at a seminar that he blogged: 'F*** you, sir.'

The VIP was Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean, the key speaker at this year's annual Pre-U Seminar attended by more than 500 students last week.

Reuben's blog post went viral and he blogged again, unrepentant about his use of the expletive.

But on Thursday, the St Andrew's Junior College (SAJC) student had a change of heart, met Mr Teo at the Ministry of Home Affairs and apologised to him.

Sinkie no hope liao. Why the fuck he apologize? Now I viewed him like the rest of the ball-less coward Sinkie fucktards here.

Scared already...the father and teacher had accompanied the boy to say sorry to Teo at MHA.

Maybe the boy got balls. Only his father and the teacher, the adults got no fucking balls. This is called sinkie pollution to the next generation.

It shows that the boy didn't inherit the Sinkie gene of his father. Unlike someone here who passed his Sinkie gene to his children and they killed themselves after the children realise that they are sinkiely polluted genetically.

Maybe the boy got balls. Only his father and the teacher, the adults got no fucking balls. This is called sinkie pollution to the next generation.

It shows that the boy didn't inherit the Sinkie gene of his father. Unlike someone here who passed his Sinkie gene to his children and they killed themselves after the children realise that they are sinkiely polluted genetically.

I know you will appear. :D

retarded shit tonychat,

this is not your country. dont kaypoh.

fuck off :oIo:

"That morning, Reuben said, he had sent Mr Teo an email to apologize and the Minister invited him for a chat yesterday. "After reading comments from my friends, I came to a realization that there were merits in the way DPM Teo handled the session," he said.

During their half-hour meeting yesterday, the two discussed Reuben's post and other topics, including his hobbies. Reuben's father and an SAJC teacher were also present. Mr Teo gave the teenager a book on economics and autographed it."

ST page A2

If father HAD no balls will you expect son to even have half a ball?

You must be ill today and not your usual self, go see a doctor quickly!

his father, his teacher even his principal must heave a sigh of relief.

Reuben is marked liao, starting from next year when he enter army. He better go find a sibeh hor doctor to excuse him from enlistment -otherwise, he sure kenna "black" horse treatment.

If father HAD no balls will you expect son to even have half a ball?

You must be ill today and not your usual self, go see a doctor quickly!

The action of fucking the Sinkie minister has shown that he got balls. Just that his father is a freaking low life coward. This kid might be brainwash by his Sinkie dad to go by the ball-less. Coward way. I will never allow any kid to behave like that. It is an insult to being a human being.

Ball-lessness of the locals will profit the PAP.

What a stupid publicity ploy. Now every kid who wants to meet PM or DPM can just blog an expletive and then say want to say sorry.

Told you guys liao. A Sinkie will always be a Sinkie, no matter which party he supports. :rolleyes:

I don't think DPM Teo is affected much by it. It is only a 4 letter word, I'm sure he got a lot of it himself during his Navy career. The 4 letter word, I mean.

Reuben is marked liao, starting from next year when he enter army. He better go find a sibeh hor doctor to excuse him from enlistment -otherwise, he sure kenna "black" horse treatment.

Nabeh ... publicity stunt. Now all eyes will be on this bastard and he is going to get affirmative action to get a good life just to prove he isn't marked. DPM Teo should not fall for such a stunt.

Priest lah.... Do you think DPM Teo could be bothered? He hasn't got better things to do?

This is like how some Comfort taxi drivers tell me how they must vote PAP otherwise their license won't gt renewed. For fuck's sake man! I just smiled and nodded, thinking in my head "You think the govt can be bothered with a piece of shit small fry like you???"

Sinkie no hope liao. Why the fuck he apologize? Now I viewed him like the rest of the ball-less coward Sinkie fucktards here.

1. tonny, no eye see!
2. one dafter sheep apologised to some daft sheep.
3. just ball-less!

Priest lah.... Do you think DPM Teo could be bothered? He hasn't got better things to do?

of cse he won't be bothered but after the flak he rec'd from Hougang BE, he need to show he is magnanimous, hence the meeting with him.

but his lapdogs will think otherwise. You donch forget, he used to be Defense Minister - his lapdogs will carry out the "punishment"

why else u think he will back down, apologise, and retract his blog posting? Must be those around him who kenna pressure.