K kulgai Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2008 Messages 2,015 Points 83 Jul 4, 2012 #21 LeMans2011 said: Where did you hear about 200k loss? The version i heard from CNA is S$2000 + car estimated total S$80000 Sinkies cannot read properly Click to expand... S$82,000 works out to be about 200,000 ringgit. . That explains
LeMans2011 said: Where did you hear about 200k loss? The version i heard from CNA is S$2000 + car estimated total S$80000 Sinkies cannot read properly Click to expand... S$82,000 works out to be about 200,000 ringgit. . That explains
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Jul 4, 2012 #22 GagakHitam said: poor Rita Zahara. I kesian this beautiful Suriachannel star. So smart, so clever, so beautiful but kena robbed. kesian eh. malays babes are hot and beautiful. check out more hot babes from the blog. drools. Click to expand... lucky no kena raped ...
GagakHitam said: poor Rita Zahara. I kesian this beautiful Suriachannel star. So smart, so clever, so beautiful but kena robbed. kesian eh. malays babes are hot and beautiful. check out more hot babes from the blog. drools. Click to expand... lucky no kena raped ...
BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Jul 4, 2012 #23 If you see her without make-up, I think you will not say that.