Nippon need to have some nukes in order to do that, Beekok is watching Nippon closely, that is why Beekok has a huge present in Okinawa mahThey will rape and pillage china for that money.
You are clearly delusional. There is no such thing as nuke. Have you seen one in your real life?Nippon need to have some nukes in order to do that, Beekok is watching Nippon closely, that is why Beekok has a huge present in Okinawa mah
Is Japan still rule by emperor now? If yes then possible they start world. Else impossibleGreat move. Those jap ice csr companies will Go bust or bought over by china soon. Just like consumer electrical products. So only way for Japan to achieve economic growth is by invasion.

Japanese are well-mannered people.Japanese very savage more savage than Germans and ang mo
Japanese are well-mannered people.
The race that are very savage are the PRC. They killed humans like killing animals especially towards their own race
Maids will elope with the bangala before japs come and ravish local sinkie women. If sinkie women are smart, better treat japs nicely. Get nice places to stay and great food.This time we are ready. We have maids who are ready and able to defend Sickipoora.
If they were really savage, why only PRC and koreans cry? Shouldn’t the entire Asians condemned the Japanese? Learn how to question everything than assumingI mean when japs go war they are savage. The way they torture in WW2 is way beyond the Germans did. Chink is like to stabbed one another even in office politics. They don't touch Malay or Indians they just wanna kill chinks one another. Tiongs all the provinces are chinks kill one another.
If they were really savage, why only PRC and koreans cry? Shouldn’t the entire Asians condemned the Japanese? Learn how to question everything than assuming
If they were really savage, massacres would be everywhere. If you can’t see all these red flags, your indoctrination with the mainstream WW2 history is simply too deepCondemned japs all the way? The nations wan money after all why will they keep want to have hatred. Plus before tiongs open market, japs products are cheap and good.
If they were really savage, massacres would be everywhere
Didn’t I just explained unit 731 before? You watched too much propaganda alreadyU see the japs have unit 731 in Harbin using peo for live experiment without anesthetic. Nev see them kill babies kill all children. The parents beg them not to kill children and still kill all. Japs also has his own siao lang forgot what is it call they have a term for them.