Japan is so smart not like retarded crybabies leftist in the west importing criminals.

Nippon only allow East Asian look alike to jump aeroplane... Most important ish after that must use nippon name and pretend to be nikon jin

Remember to shout... BANZAI.. BANZAI... BANZAI

This is absolutely wrong. What will happen to the monolingual Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies? They will not be able to go to the promised land and be Angmohs.

Well, there are some who prefer to go nippon De... They can speak very good japanese

My niece works in Japan. Malays and Japanese are like abang adik.

Plenty of Japs and Gooks in Malaysia praise it regularly. Many Japanese influence in business trade investment culture in Malaysia too. Maybe both communities are against chinks. That's a good reason to band together. But of coz Japs are just a yankee poodle.

BTW why is the nigga being bullied by 5 or 6 japs policemen?

Plenty of Japs and Gooks in Malaysia praise it regularly. Many Japanese influence in business trade investment culture in Malaysia too. Maybe both communities are against chinks. That's a good reason to band together. But of coz Japs are just a yankee poodle.

BTW why is the nigga being bullied by 5 or 6 japs policemen?
Unless jap is sumo wrestler, it takes that many to apprehend a black guy. They are rough and tough.

Well, there are some who prefer to go nippon De... They can speak very good japanese
Yeah, one of my classmate went over to stay for 20yrs before she came back during covid

Only good in Hollywood.
doesn't work there

japs always kwai kwai serve their ang moh kia masters.

they were beaten into submission by nuclear bombing.

an inferior race of mongoloids, spreading wuhan virus

eh... how's yr human carcass leg soup biz going in Hospital Mort Rd....

@blackmondy like your dish leh....
You mean your mother is it? Yes, she is begging me to fuck her deep deep because she is so ashamed to have a traitor commiecunt son like you. LOL!....