Well, there are some who prefer to go nippon De... They can speak very good japaneseThis is absolutely wrong. What will happen to the monolingual Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies? They will not be able to go to the promised land and be Angmohs.
My niece works in Japan. Malays and Japanese are like abang adik.
Unless jap is sumo wrestler, it takes that many to apprehend a black guy. They are rough and tough.Plenty of Japs and Gooks in Malaysia praise it regularly. Many Japanese influence in business trade investment culture in Malaysia too. Maybe both communities are against chinks. That's a good reason to band together. But of coz Japs are just a yankee poodle.
BTW why is the nigga being bullied by 5 or 6 japs policemen?
Yeah, one of my classmate went over to stay for 20yrs before she came back during covidWell, there are some who prefer to go nippon De... They can speak very good japanese
Unless jap is sumo wrestler, it takes that many to apprehend a black guy. They are rough and tough.
Only good in Hollywood.what happened to all their kungflu taekwando bushido judo hapkido aikido nonsense?
Is she working in JAV?My niece works in Japan. Malays and Japanese are like abang adik.
doesn't work thereOnly good in Hollywood.
You mean your mother is it? Yes, she is begging me to fuck her deep deep because she is so ashamed to have a traitor commiecunt son like you. LOL!....eh... how's yr human carcass leg soup biz going in Hospital Mort Rd....
@blackmondy like your dish leh....