Jam at SIngapre Custom

congo9

I just don understand why there is always JAM at Singapore custom ? Is there not enough man power to work or they are just plainly making life hard for Singaporeean who spend the money out there ?

There is a ban even smoking Malaysia brand Cigges ! WHy ? They have push the price of imported cigges to such a high price that ppl find it lurcative even to SMUGGLE in cigges.

1-2.jpg

Not happy ah? Then donch go JB lor! Cabinet reshuffle finished liao and I still steady steady bom pee pee! *hee*hee*hee*

if no jam, the Malaysian PRs will all be staying at JB condos, paying 700 ringgit monthly only...

They (Malaysian) dont mind jam everyday, so long money is good to bring home, nothing else is matter most, of course to screw singaporean employablity.

Malaysian always look forward to their CPF and Singdollar saving to retire, while Singaporean continue to work for life (Collect Cardboard. Cans) without old age savings not to mention for retirement which is non, and when we become old trash in the eye of Singapore Govt, they will dump us in JB instead.

We can study the cause and effects more here . So lets discuss .

What are the various reasons to traffic jams !