Jai Hind! Air India flight carrying 242 people heading for London crashes #PrayforCECA

expert say Ceca pilots may have set plane to land when supposed to takeoff!!

sure there are systems but if fail due to poor Ceca maintenance, then liao right?

The plane fully Loaded with fuel. And people on the ground too are burned to the crisp.
Now the pressure is on Boeing again. Some technical Issues on why plane failed to lift? I think the 777x sales is about to collapse and Boeing about to go bust.
This is the karma for destroying bombardier C series plane forcing the company to sell the entire programme to airbus for peanuts and nearly bankrupt it entirely.
dont blame Boeing. your fucking kind can't fly a kite for Modi's sake.

Are the pilots vaccinated? Heard ur beloved scoot is getting more Ceca pilots leh. I am so right to boycott airlines from sinkieland.

Excellent news. Let these filthy Cecas perish from the surface of our earth, one plane load at a time.
except your wonderful gahmen has made it mission #1 to put these pilots in scoot cockpits. SIA to follow. They'll perish sinkies first.

India can spare to lose the few lives. There are still 1.6 billion of them around.
then have another 1.6 billion of their planes crashes. crash into their cities, their airports, their airplanes, their airports. everything. and crash into PAP wholesale.