The plane fully Loaded with fuel. And people on the ground too are burned to the crisp.Doubt anyone can survive that big ball of flames
The air quality is already pretty bad here with 650,000 CECAs in S'pore.Air India should set up a budget airline operation in Sinkieland.
The air quality is already pretty bad here with 650,000 CECAs in S'pore.
Maybe Made by Bayi aeroplane spare parts?I wonder how many obtained their flying licences from Uptron!
People who watched the crash online are saying the flaps weren't deployed. So it could be ah neh pilot incompetence once againThe plane fully Loaded with fuel. And people on the ground too are burned to the crisp.
Now the pressure is on Boeing again. Some technical Issues on why plane failed to lift? I think the 777x sales is about to collapse and Boeing about to go bust.
This is the karma for destroying bombardier C series plane forcing the company to sell the entire programme to airbus for peanuts and nearly bankrupt it entirely.
And SIA has brought in all their pilots to fly Scoot.
I don't care what SIA do. I can never afford to fly SIA. Just leave Scoot alone lor.Who know in due time… SIA Plane would be piloted by Air India “Pilot”….
SIA is totally becoming a shitty airline.
1st - Coach Share with Air India / 2nd - Hiring Air India Pilots to fly SIA planes…
Personally, I would not take SIA moving forward.
Who know in due time… SIA Plane would be piloted by Air India “Pilot”….
SIA is totally becoming a shitty airline.
1st - Coach Share with Air India / 2nd - Hiring Air India Pilots to fly SIA planes…
Personally, I would not take SIA moving forward.
was going to mention this. Brainchild of some idiot, they will cram scoot flights with Air India pilots. the fuck!Scoot will be flown by Indian pilots as part of the JV between SQ and CECA.
This is worse than flying Boeing 737 Max 8.
Can make him the lead pilot for the bomb burst who will speak on video and wish sinkies happy National DayWe should go one step further and have a CECA pilot fly a RSAF fighter plane during NDP.![]()