• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jacks place city sq.- all klk staff

Boycott any place that hires shitskin.

And looks like shitskins is stealing jhks job already. How sad for all those jhk everyday cross here just to let shitskins steal their job and walk over them and also laugh at how stupid they are.

Shitskins helping Jhks to balik kampung to Malaysia earn ringgit again

Boycott any place that hires shitskin. And looks like shitskins is stealing jhks job already. How sad for all those jhk everyday cross here just to let shitskins steal their job and walk over them and also laugh at how stupid they are. Shitskins helping Jhks to balik kampung to Malaysia earn ringgit again
You need to boycott many banks and IT companies in S'pore for sure.