• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jackie Chan's son likes Big Boobs!!

Frankly, I don't even like Guo Shu Yao's face or boobs. I like absolutely nothing about her........................

Maybe one man's meat is another man's poison? Our dear brother alamaking KKJ sure hard all the way today thinking about her. Somemore it rained the whole day. Was super tempted to find a girl and warm my body when I passed by Geylang just now :p

I prefer Barbie Hsu..

No......................!

She and her sister are the 2 most annoying Taiwan female celebrities, after Guo Shu Yao of course! :D

Maybe one man's meat is another man's poison? Our dear brother alamaking KKJ sure hard all the way today thinking about her. Somemore it rained the whole day. Was super tempted to find a girl and warm my body when I passed by Geylang just now :p

Bro, I prefer to let the warm shower warm my body. :o

Somemore, can save, how much is it? $100? $150? also. :D

Bro, I prefer to let the warm shower warm my body. :o

Somemore, can save, how much is it? $100? $150? also. :D

$25-$30: street chicken from Vietnam/Thailand
$35-$40: farmer style PRC street chicken
$50: legalize Thai chicken
$80/100/150: legalize PRC chicken
PCC = free :D

Is there a difference between the legalized ones and the non legalized one(in terms of looks) or just paying extra for license or not license

PCC = free :D

My favorite is the free type. Later can go and buy football pools some more. :D

Bo chio?

Got kampong chicken?:D

Mai lah. Sam kept advising us to keep our identity a secret leh. 不听老人言,吃亏在眼前 :D
Got kampung chicken. Quite a few of those low costs street chicken were from kampongs in their countries. Tried one PRC last Sunday and she mentioned that she used to plant peanuts in her village. Plant one whole day only earn a few dollar of SGD, that's why come here let us plant her :p

Big is steamy...but for those who alw go for big...n neber touch de small...u dunno wat u missing...;):D:D

Is there a difference between the legalized ones and the non legalized one(in terms of looks) or just paying extra for license or not license

Legalized got monthly or fortnightly medical checkups. Street ones are illegal and call freelance. Freelance but got chance to get free STDs also. Hehe.

My favorite is the free type. Later can go and buy football pools some more. :D

But bro, sometimes it is much more expensive when it is free. For a girl to give you free, feelings are involved. I think you will get what I mean right? Kam Ching....

I think he was referring to "PCC = free" lol. But you're right, man; it's never free.

Wow, she has nice boobs.

He inherited none of his dad's talents.........except only the teeko-ness.......and an ugly SOB to boot, how come din inherited any of his mum's good genes?
His owe his fame to his dad, once the old man goes he will be the most eligible bachelor

How do u know? Maybe he can act like a clown too.

He got to act in a few movies and they all stunk

Legal one need to pay okt fees ok. Also guranteed no STDS like HIV etc.

Bro, no guarantee 100% no STDs or HIV. Over the years, there has been quite a number of cases involving the legal houses. There will be girls who get sweet talked into doing raw either by love or money.

Jackie Chan's son is similar to Pinky in the sense that both wouldn't have amounted to anything without their fathers. The only charitable things one can say about the former is that unlike the latter, he at least has good eyesight and taste in women. However, it is hard to say if his cock is up to the task when it comes to sextisfying Big Boobs.

I want 天心 if i want big boobs

2006110204024714567.jpg

2009226212153930_2.jpg