• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

Allen fucking Chen aka Clinton666 albino cocksucker
Are u working at AMAT or IMRE? I would love to call your employers to let him know what a dastardly character you are. Im sure your HR & your boss would love to hear what kind of monster they have employed.
Now I know what you look like, its easy to spot your fugly mug now. Be warn, your tsunami is coming.

If you know who is Allen Chen's employer, i will be glad to compile a list of Ivebert's pearls of wisdom in Sammyboy.

Here's a sample....

6907392064.png

8664706578.jpg

Haha....how come he dun wanna photoshop more photos liao?

Can u imagine how disgusted Ivebert's employers will be when they realize their employee post childish stuff like this....

4137379154.jpg

Haha...Ivebert is hiding where now? I tot just now he v noisy?!

1. bro, you have done bros here much service revealing that identity.
2. honest, if done overboard.
3. the identity in question may find a mrt stn and jump leh!
4. now, he is licking his wounds between his legs.

If Allen FUCKING mother Chen is an applied materials engineer as he claims(he could be a pimp for all we know), its not difficult to trace him down.
Lets see if i put a few markers up & see what will the tide brings in.
Ohhh...Allen Fuck Mother Chen, your days are numbered lor....

1. bro, you have done bros here much service revealing that identity.
2. honest, if done overboard.
3. the identity in question may find a mrt stn and jump leh!
4. now, he is licking his wounds between his legs.

This cheebye dog worse than shit. Every single fucking day log into Sammyboy and spew vulgarities. Still got the cheek to fuck Singaporeans, when he himself is one. Really shameless dog. I believe he has also offended many forumners in here. All are like vultures now....circling this piece of shit.

Simi is 70 rubber earbids attachment? to dig into his asshole izzit? LOL :p:p:p

Ehh Cooleo, dun bother to infract him liao, dun think he will use this nick here ever again, LOL

Simi is 70 rubber earbids attachment? to dig into his asshole izzit? LOL :p:p:p

I think now his asshole v painful. But the best is yet to come. This cheebye fucking dog.... really deserve to get fucked hard by us all.

Further steps to fuck Ivebert deep deep:

1) Track down which company he works for. Send email to his HR to inform them what kind of sick bastard they have in their company.

2) Track down his gf and let her know the real Allen Chen.

3) Post his profile and photo in all the websites and forums. Make this dog famous.

clinton 666 kena banned. allen chen no balls to log in using 'ivebert' :D

Lesson learn...Neber use de same nick all over mother earth...esp if u wanna b a keyboard warrior...worst if u hab a FB a/c link all over de place...shark!! i better go cancel my FB a/c...same name Microsoft leh...:eek::D:p
Ditto, knn, i hate your avatar, why must be prettier than mine? zzzzz.... :D