I've found more YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

• Thread starter Thread starter Mitsuhide Akechi
  • Start date Start date
M

Mitsuhide Akechi

IMG_0092.JPG

dankos!!! Have a field day! :D

46 more!

https://picasaweb.google.com/Char.Azn

Last edited by a moderator:
His friends pic deleted on request. :D

Last edited by a moderator:
If U want I can send U the entire video of the sky diving one :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

BTW I am not from YPAP

Re: I've found more of YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

Can U at least remove the link to the last one. I dun want my friends photo to be there. If not I'll lock them all up

its time to lose some weight .....:)

My boss keep F+++ing sending me to India. The food there super unhealthy I dun gain weight happy liao. I'm just happy still fit enough to past IPPT

dont blame the food . i believe some indian there also got skinny ;). its time to exercise dude . by the way , sky diving looks fun ...if got the chance to try i will..

Char_Azn PAP Dog : the photo u see in my avartar, painstaken efforts have been put in to carefully edit out the 2 angmors supporting my ernomous body. :eek::D

Kelong with PTI izit?:D

And please lah, dont blame indian food lah, nobody forced feed you:rolleyes:

Go India for seaport biz or MOE edu training ventures izit?:D

wah liao...my turn to try out skydiving...

dont blame the food . i believe some indian there also got skinny ;). its time to exercise dude . by the way , sky diving looks fun ...if got the chance to try i will..

U eat alone is one thing. U have to entertain colleagues and vendors its something else. And the Indians eat home cook food, if U buy outside they also will tell U it's unhealthy

Got exercise lah if not how U think I pass IPPT

Yes Sky Diving is very fun. I encourage U to try doing it at least once in your life. I did it in Australia. U can probably find it in NZ. Not cheap though the 2 day training coz me more then AUD$500. Doing Tandem(where U get strapped) to the guy is cheaper but I dun like to do like that, a bit half ass IMO.

Char_Azn PAP Dog : the photo u see in my avartar, painstaken efforts have been put in to carefully edit out the 2 angmors supporting my ernomous body. :eek::D

I don't edit out those 2 how U see my handsome face :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

alamak fat ass,

u handsome or not people got eyes to see ok. if u think u handsome then ok lor :D

but whether u fat or not is a foregone conclusion. :eek: nobody can dispute that. :D