new v-day theme: self love.Early morning already see a fat dino bu walking around with a bouquet of roses in hand. I wonder if she bought it herself.
new v-day theme: self love.
Valentines day rant
I need advice!
Here comes a valentines day rant (feel free to comment anything i might not reply but thanks for listening to me)
Me (21M), my dating life has been so miserable and i really want to get out on a date, but so far in my life, I've only been able to make many female friends (i tried my chances but they see me as a friend). Although they mean it when they say i look attractive, i still find myself single. And yet, i have an older brother who is the complete opposite of me, irresponsible and at home gaming 24/7 while completely stinky. But heres the twist: he has been in countless relationships than me, and yet i havent even tried dating, not even once. I even tried using dating apps (didnt workout cuz the girl was just thr to chat bruh). Like imagine a discord moderator bagging girls and here u are still single with no game (yep the discord moderator is my brother)
Now i am feeling super dejected and yet i am told to just continue taking care of myself cuz i have to love myself in order to love others?? I really feel like its quite unfair that girls are way more attracted to my brother than me, considering that he is still unemployed and still requests allowance from my parents (he is 27M). I know many people tried telling me to just distract myself, but everywhere I cant help but notice couples around me (which ofc saddens me)
Now begs me to question myself if am i the one that is missing out on something or doing something wrong, or am i just overthinking. But yeah thanks for listening to my rant feel free to leave any advice yall have for me
Yours is not called Valentine, it's Libertine.I will be going to meet my GF (CECA BU) in her house to piak and creampie her gao lat gao lat today...... before her CECA husband comes back home after stealing lunches from Sinkies of course.... The CECA husband can go jiak the leftover creampie afterwards as valentine's creampie.

Bo kor leng one.... my CECA Bu GF already sent me her picture waiting for me until tak boleh tahan liao.... now just waiting for her CECA husband to get out the house before I go her house for sexy time....Yours is not called Valentine, it's Libertine.![]()
Valentines day rant
I need advice!
Here comes a valentines day rant (feel free to comment anything i might not reply but thanks for listening to me)
Me (21M), my dating life has been so miserable and i really want to get out on a date, but so far in my life, I've only been able to make many female friends (i tried my chances but they see me as a friend). Although they mean it when they say i look attractive, i still find myself single. And yet, i have an older brother who is the complete opposite of me, irresponsible and at home gaming 24/7 while completely stinky. But heres the twist: he has been in countless relationships than me, and yet i havent even tried dating, not even once. I even tried using dating apps (didnt workout cuz the girl was just thr to chat bruh). Like imagine a discord moderator bagging girls and here u are still single with no game (yep the discord moderator is my brother)
Now i am feeling super dejected and yet i am told to just continue taking care of myself cuz i have to love myself in order to love others?? I really feel like its quite unfair that girls are way more attracted to my brother than me, considering that he is still unemployed and still requests allowance from my parents (he is 27M). I know many people tried telling me to just distract myself, but everywhere I cant help but notice couples around me (which ofc saddens me)
Now begs me to question myself if am i the one that is missing out on something or doing something wrong, or am i just overthinking. But yeah thanks for listening to my rant feel free to leave any advice yall have for me
Today, the ginfreely love gang no opportunity to shower their love on her.
How does that Jurong East delulu spend V Day every year?