• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's official: Size matters as women pick penises in XL

doesnt matter its long penis or big penis, as long it can stand, its a good penis. hahaha:D

1. no doubt about it hoh:D
2. we have a winner here: erect who is horsebuilt.
3. he killed some horse while doing it mah:D

How come japan AV use fingers to make women come and squirt. No need prick! It has to be the technique. Not the size.

quite true but about the squirt in jav, cannot believe lah.:D some woman squirt when high but some woman dont.:D

Women like huge dick is just like men like big breast.

Let the game begin. Women like well mannered and intelligent men. Rich is a big plus but not necessary. Only FUCKTARDS like CHEWCHENG like big breasts.

FUCK OFF YOU RETARDED PAP IB WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABORTED AT BIRTH!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

CHEWCHENG is a JiakLiaoBee PAP IB jealous of anyone who is wealthier, speaks better English, argues better, etc than him. Don't be conned. He posts when he is high on Beer while on IB duty:

LOL! I'm at home having beer while watching DVD with my gf.

This explains why more and more Sinkie women are marrying Ang Mohs instead.

They need to see me. I am bigger and longer and harder than angmohs. Lose only to african blacks.

If that were the case, you wouldn't be wasting your time in this forum. :rolleyes:

They need to see me. I am bigger and longer and harder than angmohs. Lose only to african blacks.

lianbeng ever saw in angmoh porn those blackies 'dong' touching the floor even when they were just squatting! :D urs until where?

His can drill a hole in the floor. :D

i am not a sexist but i really think women are unable to accomplish big things in life. they ought to be at home be a housewife. the saying " ho eh si char bor, bo ho eh tio hai lang " translated as good women help husbands, bad women put the husbands in shit...:o

when i say char bor kia tng, i mean to say they are scared of long dick but at the same time, they like it very much, so the moral of the story is never trust a woman who is driving...:rolleyes:

i am not a sexist but i really think women are unable to accomplish big things in life. they ought to be at home be a housewife. the saying " ho eh si char bor, bo ho eh tio hai lang " translated as good women help husbands, bad women put the husbands in shit...:o

There's another saying by the taiwanese:

"Su Ngia Ti Bor" meaning whether you win or lose, sometimes it depends on your wife.
Was used to describe former president Ah Bian and his wife.

You can usually tell whether Sinkie women have angmo bfs from the underclothing skid marks. Some angmos are arseholes, they for the XS holes, safer and more fun.

1. bro, no offence.
2. you believe those jpn av meh:D
3. even if you put an used toothpick into the pus.
4. the gal shall moan like never before hoh:p

Excuses used by men with small penis and can only get small breast women. LOL!

Let the game begin. Women like well mannered and intelligent men. Rich is a big plus but not necessary. Only FUCKTARDS like CHEWCHENG like big breasts.

FUCK OFF YOU RETARDED PAP IB WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABORTED AT BIRTH!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

CHEWCHENG is a JiakLiaoBee PAP IB jealous of anyone who is wealthier, speaks better English, argues better, etc than him. Don't be conned. He posts when he is high on Beer while on IB duty:

lianbeng replies u: they go for the g-spot! just behind the clit only! :D u can also try lah!

It's official: Size matters as men pick breasts in XL

1. walau:D
2. the sadplumpgal got chance leh:p
3. aiyoh! what does the geeky hubby see in salah peiling hoh:D
4. probably, he loves airport!

Excuses used by men with small penis. LOL!

Excuses used by JiakLiaoBees who have no education. My 7 inches beats your max 4 inches any time.

Now this JiakLiaoBee is even jealous that I got 600 rep points. The answer is here:

Whoa! Seconds after this post my rep points drop from +125 to -23. PAP IBs in panic mode. Which makes it even more comical and validates my contention all along that Ah Tey has been FIXED. Good luck to all SINKIES, they are gonna need it unless they muster the courage to hold mass protests. Cheers.

LeongSam upped my points in one go from -23 to +600. I only asked for enuff buffer to continue FUCKING these identified PAP IBs like ChewCheng. Have already identified other targets. Obviously LeongSam does not object to my activities, otherwise he could have killed my nick off any time he wanted.

Want to play stalk some more? For you it is a job, for me it is fun! Hahaha.

LOL! I'm at home having beer while watching DVD with my gf.