• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's official: Size matters as women pick penises in XL

LOL! Bluff people here! You like small breast?! LOL!

And you say you are not PAP IB. Sam is the biggest PAP supporter in the forum!

Excuses used by JiakLiaoBees who have no education. My 7 inches beats your max 4 inches any time.

Now this JiakLiaoBee is even jealous that I got 600 rep points. The answer is here:

LeongSam upped my points in one go from -23 to +600. I only asked for enuff buffer to continue FUCKING these identified PAP IBs like ChewCheng. Have already identified other targets. Obviously LeongSam does not object to my activities, otherwise he could have killed my nick off any time he wanted.

Want to play stalk some more? For you it is a job, for me it is fun! Hahaha.

CHEWCHENG is a JiakLiaoBee PAP IB jealous of anyone who is wealthier, speaks better English, argues better, etc than him. Don't be conned. He posts when he is high on Beer while on IB duty:

LOL! Bluff people here! You like small breast?! LOL!

I like small, medium or big breast is none of your business. Besides, high level PMETs have better taste than Chow Ah Bengs like you. They look at the whole woman - from head to toe and see if she is smart or not, got degree or not is not important - common sense definitely must have. Only retards will be obsessed with breast size.

And you say you are not PAP IB. Sam is the biggest PAP supporter in the forum!

I don't have to agree with all of Sam's views. I simply know that Sam does not obtain to my FUCKING JiakLiaoBee PAP IBs like you. Sam is pro-business which is not the same thing as pro-PAP. Only a FUCKTARD JiakLiaoBee like ChewCheng can't see the difference.

CHEWCHENG is a JiakLiaoBee PAP IB jealous of anyone who is wealthier, speaks better English, argues better, etc than him. Don't be conned. He posts when he is high on Beer while on IB duty:

LOL! I'm at home having beer while watching DVD with my gf.

Every woman's vagina is elastic enough to accomodate a baby... can any penis be bigger than a baby? :rolleyes:

The fear of long dicks is debunked in this video clip:

Dude you're wrong here. Yes it can accomdate a baby but that's after intense pain and dilation and it takes hours for contractions to occur before the vagina opens big enough to have the baby to come out and it really hurts a lot for the woman and not to mention sometimes there is tearing on the vagina entrance itself.

Also that video clip showed that the black guy actually didn't really have a big shlong. Watch it again he actually takes out his penis and shows it to everyone and tells them all himself his isn't even that big cos the hooker thought it was going to be huge. When she sees it isn't that large she takes him.

You mean the whole woman like this?

20130406.100608_teytsun.jpg

2ns1b2t.jpg

I like small, medium or big breast is none of your business. Besides, high level PMETs have better taste than Chow Ah Bengs like you. They look at the whole woman - from head to toe and see if she is smart or not, got degree or not is not important - common sense definitely must have. Only retards will be obsessed with breast size.

I don't have to agree with all of Sam's views. I simply know that Sam does not obtain to my FUCKING JiakLiaoBee PAP IBs like you. Sam is pro-business which is not the same thing as pro-PAP. Only a FUCKTARD JiakLiaoBee like ChewCheng can't see the difference.

You mean the whole woman like this?

20130406.100608_teytsun.jpg

2ns1b2t.jpg

That is why you are the PAP IB and a not too subtle one at that. This thread is about penis size. Not about your brain size and your PAP IB assignment which is to smear the reputation of an accused. You are doing your PAP assigned task in such a clumsy manner that you are sabotaging your boss. The Court of Public Opinion is now cruxifying the AGC, CPIB, PAP IBs, etc. Anything except your intended target. That's also why your nick is ChewCheng. Hahaha.

Subtle about what? I'm just giving you an example since you say PMET has better taste of woman! LOL!

You call getting an old auntie with flat chest a better taste? Your standard is so fucking low!

That is why you are the PAP IB and a not too subtle one at that. This thread is about penis size. Not about your brain size and your PAP IB assignment which is to smear the reputation of an accused. You are doing your PAP assigned task in such a clumsy manner that you are sabotaging your boss. The Court of Public Opinion is now cruxifying the AGC, CPIB, PAP IBs, etc. Anything except your intended target. That's also why your nick is ChewCheng. Hahaha.

Subtle about what? I'm just giving you an example since you say PMET has better taste of woman! LOL!

Now, now, don't act blur. This thread has nothing to do with your PAP IB assigned project OK? So just focus on penis size. There are safe ways to increase your penis size. Of course, I am not going to teach you.

You mean you actually need to increase your penis size via some methods? Mine was born naturally and girls loves it!

Now what was your size again? Dun lie! LOL!

Now, now, don't act blur. This thread has nothing to do with your PAP IB assigned project OK? So just focus on penis size. There are safe ways to increase your penis size. Of course, I am not going to teach you.

really, siao char bors must be removed from their designation and locked them up in IMH.

i am serious...

You mean you actually need to increase your penis size via some methods? Mine was born naturally and girls loves it!

Now what was your size again? Dun lie! LOL!

Ah Beng, don't JUMP TO CONCLUSIONS again. Just because I don't need it doesn't mean that JiakLiaoBees like you don't. From the way you express envy against others, I know you need to extend your shortie 5th limb.

JiakLiaoBees like CHEWCHENG are born naturally with a RETARDED brain and then they did nothing to remedy the situation and end up remaining RETARDED for the rest of their lives. These useless JiakLiaoBees join the PAP IB and find an avenue to vent their jealousy against those who are smarter, wealthier, sexier, more charming, etc than them.