• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's Official! PM Lee says that he knew that TCJ had been fucking Cheng Li Hui since Feb!

What a good boss that gave so much time and good warnings since 2020 until February this year for TCJ and CLH to end affair. In sad contrast I am a good staff that has never gotten any warning before being fired by lousy boss LJ Mccully for shouting at him ONCE for supporting sexual harassment.
Wow LHL is such a good boss in comparison to sia suay LJ Mccully that anyhow fire staff for no good reasons just because of his own ego.

As usual I am too stupid and not to know my rights. People with real affairs got multiple good warnings for three years while i virgin get accused and bullied as slut and fight bullies only get fired immediately without any warning by non qualified pilot driver boss. Pilot should stay as driver!

spotter542

The boss knows what's going on for the past few years and yet he kept mum till the shit hit the fan. No one dare to question ?
Or leave it to ownself check ownself ?

blackmondy

He's basically screwed himself. SAF scholar, so he's supposed to be intelligent. Yet........ A devout Christian, so he knows the sin of adultery. And yet.....

No pity for this asshole.
KNN even the God-fearing Solomon and David also lusted after other women, what more a mere mortal like this fucker?

Patriotmissile

1000042350.jpg

hanor, must turn up the volume when juggling between the juggies of both the women in his life and stifle the sounds during boom boom time.
sad that it boomeranged on him though :frown:
may actually be a blessing in disguise. divorce wife and marry 千金小姐 with family fortune and several companies to boot. becum co-ceo of holding company and can hump and pump while being a chump. moreover in future may be appointed ambASSador to prc or jp or sk. shiok!

Charlie99

may actually be a blessing in disguise. divorce wife and marry 千金小姐 with family fortune and several companies to boot. becum co-ceo of holding company and can hump and pump while being a chump. moreover in future may be appointed ambASSador to prc or jp or sk. shiok!
This is very unfortunate for TCJ's wife and children.

Balls2U

It’s not sad and unfortunate to be a virgin but it’s sad and fortunate to be a virgin that gets harassed and insulted as slut everyday everywhere.
And it's even sadder and more unfortunate for a slut believing that she's a virgin and being harassed and whistled at daily.