• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's Official! PM Lee says that he knew that TCJ had been fucking Cheng Li Hui since Feb!

blackmondy

Cardboard Tan with Sword of Honor next to dishonorable son.

1.jpg

In civilized countries, deliberately withholding such information from the public will get the politician into serious trouble. :wink:

But Sinkieland is not a civilized country, it is a special island with no conflicts of interests etc. And most Sinkies are too dimwitted to recognize this, so it's business as usual. :cool:

Merl Haggard

They should open a board of inquiry as to why Soh Rui Yong was not selected to represent S'pore in the next Asian Game by S'pore Olympic Council which is headed by scoundrel Tan Chuan Jin.

congo9

There are a lot of women in their 50s and even 60s on dating sites. Can always take hormone pills or apply lubricants. :biggrin:
Knn.
The BG must have so much fun digging trenches week in week out.
Plus the trenches is open 24/7 to him.

After a hard day work passing remarks like Populist, MP Tan will prepare a bed for him in town.

Wait for him... Fucking enjoying himself.

Fluff piece written by propaganda website Mothershit. Will not link directly to it.

hxxps://mothership.sg/2015/08/5-things-we-consciously-observed-about-the-tampines-grc-team/

Archive link

20150822_Tampines-10.jpg

Devil Within

Is Cheng Li Hui married? If not, the problem can be solved very easily. Just revert to polygamy like the good old days in the early 1900s before the law for monogamy.

Beauty is really depend on the eye of the beholder. I totally do not find her attractive at all and very surprise she is able to have an affair.
She’s considered one of the better ones.
Have you seen then rest of the pap females?
You mean you rather have Josephine, Grace and Amy?