• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious It's a crime to refuse vaccination.

Leepotism

Singapore Citizens Face Jail for Refusing ‘Vaccines’ After Government Changes Laws to Criminalize ‘Anti-Vaxxers’​

Frank BergmanMay 7, 2025 - 12:29 pm
bill-gates-child-vaccine-singapore-jail-800x420.jpg

The Singapore government has just updated its laws to make it a crime to refuse mandatory “vaccines,” punishable with prison time.

The updates to the nation’s laws open the door to criminal prosecution for members of the public who refuse to submit to government-mandated injections.

Interestingly, the changes have emerged while “vaccine” advocate Bill Gates has been visiting Singapore to meet with the nation’s leadership.

This week, Gates wrapped up his two-day visit in Singapore.

The trip included meetings with Singapore leaders and various speaking engagements.

At the same time, government officials are generally protected from lawsuits under Section 67, leaving individuals harmed by mandatory vaccinations without a legal means to seek compensation.

Singapore Citizens Face Jail for Refusing ‘Vaccines’ After Government Changes Laws to Criminalize ‘Anti-Vaxxers’​

Frank BergmanMay 7, 2025 - 12:29 pm
bill-gates-child-vaccine-singapore-jail-800x420.jpg

The Singapore government has just updated its laws to make it a crime to refuse mandatory “vaccines,” punishable with prison time.

The updates to the nation’s laws open the door to criminal prosecution for members of the public who refuse to submit to government-mandated injections.

Interestingly, the changes have emerged while “vaccine” advocate Bill Gates has been visiting Singapore to meet with the nation’s leadership.

This week, Gates wrapped up his two-day visit in Singapore.

The trip included meetings with Singapore leaders and various speaking engagements.
Even got Ang Gong Kia to show Bill Gates around??

I see that as they can potentially kill you and there's nothing you can do to them..... wow..... make it a crime for refusing to get vaccinated.... just wow..... this place seems to be getting more and more dangerous for me......

lWAd8BZ.jpeg

That is why I say it is better to live as a 2nd class citizen than moving prematurely to a better place

It is not I dun love this land…but seem like I am treated as a sheep in a farm…can be fleeced or culled at the mercy of some ATAS ah Fok

The laws were amended by a bunch of criminals. You want to comply to the criminals who are literally anti-nature, anti-creator, please go ahead and jab

This CB kia gates saw the compliancy rate of this country during the wuhan vax..... the compliance rate for this country is overwhelming...... why? Due to decades long of conditioning through school education, NS and garhmen propaganda. KNN turn people here into white mice. Really is evil until I no words to describe liao...... I will be on my way out of Singapore forever before this happens. This fucker's present in any country, trouble will soon follow one.