• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It is so easy to con Sinkies

It is so easy to con the Sinkies by the boiling frog technique. Sinkies are very adaptable to pain and soon forget how and where it started, and a little relief will be all they are asking. A good example is like a forum writer to the ST calling for a lower increase in the Minimum Sum to factor in real and relevant inflations and not all inflations. The writer forgot that the Minimum Sum was not supposed to be there in the first place. He also forgot that no one, not even the govt should be allowed to write away their money into Minimum Sum. Now the writer will be feeling so grateful if the amount to be drafted into the Minimum is a bit lesser. Does he know that it is his money in the first place, that he should be the one to decide whether to put money into the minimum sum and how much?

Similar kinds of thinking are applicable in many areas. The huge increase in foreigners, in the millions has been forgotten. Sinkies are happy if the increase is a little lesser.

The COE, which is a flawed and biased system, now between $60k to $80k. Any little fall in the COE price the Sinkies will be celebrating. Likewise public housing price, from tens of thousands to hundreds of thousands and now a small decrease in price and Sinkies will be shouting cheap cheap, buy buy. In the first place the price should not be so high by any count.

Another example is that some are so happy that the govt has started to ramp up the building of public flats. In the first place the building programme should not have been so drastically cut to force many Sinkies out of the public housing market, cannot buy because of the delays and the ceilings.

The small incremental technique is so effective in dulling the thinking of daft Sinkies. It is like shifting the goal posts every now and then, a few inches a time and Sinkies could not notice the difference over time. After the goal posts have been shifted by 10 feet, Sinkies will be begging for a one foot reduction and will be so grateful if it is done.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

They are Sinkies. What do you expect? That is why I avoided them at all cost. Why do I need me and my future generation to behave at this level of dumbfuckingness.

Behaving like this is a total insult to being a human being and an insult for having born with a brain.

retarded shit tonychat,

this is not your country. dont kaypoh.

fuck off :oIo:

It can also be a ruse by the PAP to ask someone to write in this way to brainwash the rest of the Sinkie fucktard population.

Another way to con sinkie men is to take a look at flower hanging KTV joints and you see them getting their ego boosted by PRC women. They are willing to spend in excess of $500 per night but will kpkb when their wife/gf wants eat at a nice restaurant. No wonder why these KTV bosses are earning big bucks every day. Smart move!

Any self-respecting Ponzi fraud would tell you that giving the sheep crumbs from time to time is needed to keep the scam running smoothly. :rolleyes:

Sporeans might be frightened into silence by the PAP but don't assume they are blind. Just take a look at the long queue of people trying to get out of 'Paradise' :rolleyes:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TyBKz1wdK0M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Another way to con sinkie men is to take a look at flower hanging KTV joints and you see them getting their ego boosted by PRC women. They are willing to spend in excess of $500 per night but will kpkb when their wife/gf wants eat at a nice restaurant. No wonder why these KTV bosses are earning big bucks every day. Smart move!

the same girls without the packaging only cost you $50 buck a shot along GL.....those gong kias hang thousands never go to kiss even....

latestleekuanyewi.jpg

Why are Singaporeans so dumb ah? :D

so easy to con singaporeans:

- tell them raise GST is to help the poor then after, costs still go up anyways
- tell them we will give more opposition in parliment by way of eunuchs NMP system.
- tell them bringing in Foreign talent is to create more jobs for them
- tell them we need to find fairer way of charging electricity by liberalizing the market but we peg to price of oil anyhow, nvermind that we use natural gas to produce electricity, never mind that natural gas cost a fraction to extract
- tell them we are small countries and affected by the currents of world ecomomy, nevermind that our ministers' pay are way above world currents.

Can anyone tell me why Sinkies pay the 2nd highest electricity tariffs in the world? :confused:

The price of a Nissan 370Z coupe in various countries:

Nissan-370Z-Price-List.jpg

bcos we have the highest paid government?

The reason you have the highest paid government in the world is the result of Sinkie insulting their parents for giving them a brain by their inability of using it and condemned their parents for giving them balls by losing it.

For a Singh, your knowledge on the HFJs is commendable. Which joints you patronise? Maybe I met you before? Hahaaaaaaaaaa. Too many of these joints currently. Was very profitable in the past. My guess is that at least 350 such joints in the market.

The reason you have the highest paid government in the world is the result of Sinkie insulting their parents for giving them a brain by their inability of using it and condemned their parents for giving them balls by losing it.

if what i read in the forum is true, you too, sir, insulted your parents by giving you a breath by exchanging your balls with your wife & for her breasts.

From my field experience, $80-100 leh. Where to find $50? Hanging flower is a sickness, a disease. It is all in the mind. Some idiots only chase singers who are here for the 1st time. As if these first timers are virgins! Most of these singers 'runtables' back home and are 'onable' for a low fee.

Yes, it is all about packaging. Kiss? Some never even get the chance to see panty. Some get jealous when their targets sit with other customers. Some become overly suspicious when singers don't answer their call. Lots of stories. When free, I will write a book on the HF scene in S'pore.