• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It is now official. Gahmen wants Sinkies to get out to make way for foreigners.

millim6868

Lol,only sg has open leg policy luke ah long n jinx,n of cos papigs all by backdoor,not ebrry country like sg open leg,since foreigners cn hv work here why no work for local,60% still blur blur,earn ringgit, cina dollars? A joke

What is the solution : Vote out the MIW.

That will never happen. Most sinkees are very happy with their life here. John Tan can vouch for that.

Life is good here ...look at the South Koreans whose work week is typically 60 hours compared to our work week of 40 hours. The people that matters to the PAP are paid decent. Housing is still affordable, thanks to the CPF. Food is cheap at the hawker centres. Our MRT runs well. What is there to complain?