it is more difficult to standout in this era

What's with 177155 17?

1717155 17 means miss u lor.
there are many other pattern.
I once received 19191919 I blur and asked people simi lai they say fxxk u fxxk u . Nabei that time I jilted a gal lor

Looking back to 80s to yr2k, fashion items are not that easily available and accessible.
There are not many handsome hunks and chiobu in those era. Everything were not so competitive .
I state a simple e.g. in 80s if I managed to find a designer spectacle frame or apparel, I can stand in the crowd or classroom.
Nowadays everywhere are chiobu and hunks. Just look at the mediacoro program hey gorgeous you will understand what I saying.
every relatives are so rich, everyone driving cars . Last time where got like this.
The world has become too competitive ..hai..
Wish to return to the 80s.

It's very easy lah!

Strip naked & stand next to the statue of Sir Stamford Raffles & you will surely stand out!!!

Why would guys want to stand out and show off their wealth?? I think it's better to hide your wealth and just let people think you're poor, there will be less headache and trouble for you.

For me, it's far more important to quietly accumlate enough to retire comfortably asap, than to act rich and show off.