![]()
Very first world...!!!
Get your facts right....the law allows people to choose not to reply to work emails after 6pm.
![]()
Very first world...!!!
Sinkieland needs to extend working hours until 11pm in order to be number 1 GDP in the world!!
Some part in this world, some shop even 4pm closed shop liao, happy hour.......
Does that mean we can't buy French cars?
![]()
Very first world...!!!
In the old days it was common for plenty for family owned biznesses to be opened until 10pm or later. If you have your own bizness the fruits of labour goes to your family.
However nowadays "lesser mortals" do not have their own biznesses. We need laws to protect these people from being exploited. Unfortunately the PAP & their cronies control many businesses & it is not in their interests to help the "lesser mortals.
sinkie, you are trying very hard to prove your point..
still.. it has nothing to do with enhancing the quality of life..
well done French!!!!
quality life style depends on country, races and locations.
Chao kah malaysian chinese like you pay rm1 for pirated movies and soft wares and that is quality life style too. Copy so blur that stuggle to see the movies and that is quality life style too?
Li kong si mi lanjiao?
the french are idiots; like de gaulle.
They refuse to speak english!
And england and us had to bail them out during ww2.
Does that mean we can't buy French cars?
quality life style depends on country, races and locations.
Chao kah Malaysian Chinese like you pay RM1 for pirated movies and soft wares and that is quality life style too. Copy so blur that stuggle to see the movies and that is quality life style too?
Li kong si mi lanjiao?
If life is only about working, worrying, eating, fucking and sleeping. Then might as well go back to stone ages.
Be like me, retire early, sit back, have a beer, and enjoy the world fighting.![]()
Chao Kah Msian has many advantages over Pang ka Sinkie. Msian can buy $1 pirated movie , $10 rm ciggy and sit back relax watch and fuck their snow white skin msian char bor and go eat $5 rm bar kut tey .
Pang Ka sinkie kena screw everyday by their cuntry, i prefer to be chao ka.![]()