• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Israel now resorts to massacre Palestinians but principled PAP diam diam

True Believer

Israel won't need to do such thing. The Palestine and Hamas has the DNA of PRC COMMIES. Lying with their eyes wide open.
There are no innocent parties in this conflict. Hamas and Israel are both no angels. After the 7 Oct invasion, I understand why Israel is going all out to teach Hamas a painful lesson that they will never forget.

worcer

Why should be concern with palestine when they also dun give a fuck about other people?!

Why nobody give a fuck when singapore cannot take money out from CPF when reach 55 years old?

Things that affect us direct we dun care and care about other country on another side of planet???

PAP did it to malays first. So they are on the side of Israel. Maybe exchanging notes on how to be more effective.

True Believer

Why should be concern with palestine when they also dun give a fuck about other people?! Why nobody give a fuck when singapore cannot take money out from CPF when reach 55 years old? Things that affect us direct we dun care and care about other country on another side of planet???
S'poreans should protest against the Christians murdered and assaulted in the Middle East by Muslims. Church burnings are a common occurrence there.

k1976

There are no innocent parties in this conflict. Hamas and Israel are both no angels. After the 7 Oct invasion, I understand why Israel are going all out to teach Hamas a painful lesson that they will never forget.
Want to play a bloody power game, be always prepare to sacrifice- No.1 rule of the game

k1976

There are many jial liao bee here who hallucinate being unrighteous hero, pointing fingers and try to fan flames or add oil to fire....
I hope all ish 万福金安for u and family

True Believer

we also kanna massacre by PAP monetary style
Greedy.jpg