oi, we talking about women, not car hor....Quite sure there are many.
To these people, face is of ultimate importance.
Also see plenty of lexus, bmws, mercs in hdb parking lots these days.
oi, we talking about women, not car hor....Quite sure there are many.
To these people, face is of ultimate importance.
Also see plenty of lexus, bmws, mercs in hdb parking lots these days.
oi, we talking about women, not car hor....
Whether I bought already also none of you all business liao, LOLSorry lah, remind you of not being able to buy a car![]()
Whether I bought already also none of you all business liao, LOL
If a man drives a nice car in Singapore, it will not be difficult to get a girl of at least 7/10 standard.
Those who earn 3k and drive are either taxi or delivery drivers only....Is it true that there is a good percentage of people who drives but are barely able to make ends meet every month?
For example every month earn 3k net but still drives.
Those who earn 3k and drive are either taxi or delivery drivers only....
Family support or using savings....I got a colleague who earns less than 3k every month but drives a new holds civic. Every Kao pei day 50cents coupon very expensive....
People drive F1 car, you drive what?
What you still waiting for?![]()
oi, we talking about women, not car hor....
Is it true that there is a good percentage of people who drives but are barely able to make ends meet every month?
For example every month earn 3k net but still drives.
Kaoz, u almost every day eat lunch or dinner with white wine leh, LOL, dun tell me you drink Ribena hor, LOLSigh, I think I'm one of them . . . . . . some more this week taking delivery of my Isuzu truck . . . . jialat liao
Kaoz, u almost every day eat lunch or dinner with white wine leh, LOL, dun tell me you drink Ribena hor, LOL