Isn'y she pretty? damn you Button!!

Quite sure there are many.
To these people, face is of ultimate importance.
Also see plenty of lexus, bmws, mercs in hdb parking lots these days.
oi, we talking about women, not car hor....

If a man drives a nice car in Singapore, it will not be difficult to get a girl of at least 7/10 standard.

No need nice.....expensive can liao......
Just saw an ugly lambo on the road....din know lambo can look ah Beng also but this yellow lambo got cheapo stickers 'SV', ugly spoilers and topped off with the words 'taking off'....really bad taste....maybe is Vomit Singh's lambo.

Is it true that there is a good percentage of people who drives but are barely able to make ends meet every month?
For example every month earn 3k net but still drives.

Those who earn 3k and drive are either taxi or delivery drivers only....

I got a colleague who earns less than 3k every month but drives a new holds civic. Every Kao pei day 50cents coupon very expensive....
Family support or using savings....
3k is barely enough to exist decently in expensive Sinkieland....how else to maintain a car? Heard of people buying vans to use as personal transport....perhaps this option is still feasible.

Jessica Michibata is very pretty.. but you can see age catching up with her already... guess that is the price to pay for the part of ang moh blood in her. The beauty of being a man is - women can grow old, but we can look for younger women to have a fling :D

oi, we talking about women, not car hor....

With this girl you don’t need a car
Show her around like a superstar
Have a nice stroll along Orchard Road
Enjoy the attractions and how people look
Any man will be proud with such beauty
Amen, she's definitely god's masterpiece

You all don't push Alamak's button liao lah. ;)

Now where is Uncle Hedgy?

Is it true that there is a good percentage of people who drives but are barely able to make ends meet every month?
For example every month earn 3k net but still drives.

Sigh, I think I'm one of them . . . . . . some more this week taking delivery of my Isuzu truck . . . . jialat liao

nah beh...i thot that time Hamilton also have chio bu Asian beh?

Button beh chio lah...but he KNN earn so much...not diffcult to hook a bu to ride his gearstick hee....

BTW, Button should stay 100m clear of a certain J Terry.

Sigh, I think I'm one of them . . . . . . some more this week taking delivery of my Isuzu truck . . . . jialat liao
Kaoz, u almost every day eat lunch or dinner with white wine leh, LOL, dun tell me you drink Ribena hor, LOL

All grape juice from Khao Yai la sometimes also mangostene juice.