• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ISD interogation can ask for .....

Ask your head. Plain water only, if you request nicely and say please. You'll get tea if you're detained beyond long enough for a mealtime. Coffee or coca cola your head.

Ya lor .... quite unfair, some given plain water, some kopi but I heard some cases whereby the the officer tell his suborinates to "Give the man a Tiger"!!!:eek:

That doesn't mean Tiger beer. That means something you neither want to know nor experience.

Mas+Selamat.jpg

Ask ISD if they saw this man in Istana recently ?

14.jpg

coca cola instead of kopi ..... can ah ??:(

Mas Selamat FUCK ISD jialat and ISD admitted to be a useless cunt already.

ISD sent dogs to Malaysia to interrogate MSK, and he gave ISD middle finger. The dogs Lan Lan came back.

:D:D:D:D

In any interrogation you can effectively ask for anything that you want depending on how important your knowledge and the grade of person involved in the interrogation. Just make sure you deliver. Interrogation does not need to occur in a special room or within the confines of a authority building. Some people who are not the principals but are secondary tend to take the opportunity to turn it into a negotiation or a bargaining process.

Excellent points. If you got the chips, you can even ask for beer and ciggies. :D

Just like Vivien, asking what you want...the same thing!?

Vivian is half-blood Chinese alright.

He understands the classic Chinese choice: wine of respect or wine of penalty.

It's the same thing, depends on how you want it served.