• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is this underwear expensive???

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/il21FZu-IUY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Underwear megastar!!!!!!!!!

You also one kind...people discuss about women's panties and you discuss men's underwear :o

Only sinkies and wannabes wear underwear endorsed by celebrities.

Dont wear any is the Best & NaturaL soLution; for ease of convenience & saVe $ somemore..
Me have not worn any since Sec 4 days.:cool:;)

Dont wear any is the Best & NaturaL soLution; for ease of convenience & saVe $ somemore..

I tried that one and I did not dare do it anymore. When I zipped up after peeing, my foreskin caught on to the zipper. Until today, I can still remember the pain :o

I bought 2 of this type of underwear. Wore once and felt so uncomfortable. Too tight and troublesome when peeing.

Get the regular underwear better.

More freedom? Jack Neo used to describe as ding dong bell. Don't sleep with it as may be bad for blood circulation.

Know what Bro; cos your Lj's too smaLL, and Hence.I neVer had this probLem; my main probLem is mostLy trying to unbuckLe my BeLt to Let my didi's head breathe..;)

Hor hor, now you talk very rude hor. :rolleyes:

I bought 2 of this type of underwear. Wore once and felt so uncomfortable. Too tight and troublesome when peeing.

Get the regular underwear better.

I bought two pairs from hush puppies and the material is very nice.

295a8hw.jpg

ang mo gentlemen with top hats and stretchy underwear are the best!

image.jpg

Real men like myself wear boxers, not ball-squeezing and penis-pinching briefs that raise your voice an octave higher. :)