Dont wear any is the Best & NaturaL soLution; for ease of convenience & saVe $ somemore..
Me have not worn any since Sec 4 days.![]()
I tried that one and I did not dare do it anymore. When I zipped up after peeing, my foreskin caught on to the zipper. Until today, I can still remember the pain :o
Dont wear any is the Best & NaturaL soLution; for ease of convenience & saVe $ somemore..
Me have not worn any since Sec 4 days.![]()
I tried that one and I did not dare do it anymore. When I zipped up after peeing, my foreskin caught on to the zipper. Until today, I can still remember the pain :o
Know what Bro; cos your Lj's too smaLL, and Hence.I neVer had this probLem; my main probLem is mostLy trying to unbuckLe my BeLt to Let my didi's head breathe..![]()
I bought 2 of this type of underwear. Wore once and felt so uncomfortable. Too tight and troublesome when peeing.
Get the regular underwear better.
Hor hor, now you talk very rude hor.![]()
Only sinkies and wannabes wear underwear endorsed by celebrities.
Okay ok, mai siew ki La..
so circumcision has another advantage lah !