Char_Azn Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 4,968 Points 48 Apr 4, 2012 #1 A gay man publicly proposed to his boyfriend of two years in Orchard. [video=youtube;s_QIiAvO5TI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_QIiAvO5TI[/video]
A gay man publicly proposed to his boyfriend of two years in Orchard. [video=youtube;s_QIiAvO5TI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_QIiAvO5TI[/video]
KNNBCCB Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2010 Messages 6,204 Points 0 Apr 4, 2012 #2 si beh gross ...
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,769 Points 113 Apr 4, 2012 #3 Looks like a troll video baiting for flaming. If it was real, they would have kissed. I bet it is some guerrilla marketing BS.
Looks like a troll video baiting for flaming. If it was real, they would have kissed. I bet it is some guerrilla marketing BS.
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 Apr 4, 2012 #4 Tonychat is keling/m&d meh? Anyway this bugger is a big chinese dog that hates his own race if he is chinese. Ok i saw the vid the guy wearing the red shirt is chinese. WTF going for a keling partner. yucks. Last edited: Apr 4, 2012
Tonychat is keling/m&d meh? Anyway this bugger is a big chinese dog that hates his own race if he is chinese. Ok i saw the vid the guy wearing the red shirt is chinese. WTF going for a keling partner. yucks.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 4, 2012 #5 Copycat!!!!! No originality, pui!!!!
AlamakQueen Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 3, 2012 Messages 143 Points 0 Apr 4, 2012 #6 Alamaking said: Copycat!!!!! No originality, pui!!!! Click to expand... Dear, why you never add my points???
Alamaking said: Copycat!!!!! No originality, pui!!!! Click to expand... Dear, why you never add my points???
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 4, 2012 #7 AlamakQueen said: Dear, why you never add my points??? Click to expand... U wait....
AlamakQueen Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 3, 2012 Messages 143 Points 0 Apr 4, 2012 #8 Alamaking said: U wait.... Click to expand... Wait until when???
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 4, 2012 #9 AlamakQueen said: Wait until when??? Click to expand... Just wait lah, you dun need my points 1 lah, LOL
AlamakQueen said: Wait until when??? Click to expand... Just wait lah, you dun need my points 1 lah, LOL
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 4, 2012 #10 This is a fake video lah..
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Apr 4, 2012 #11 wait till married lor.. AlamakQueen said: Wait until when??? Click to expand...
wMulew Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 23, 2011 Messages 1,163 Points 0 Apr 5, 2012 #12 Jah_rastafar_I said: Tonychat is keling/m&d meh? Anyway this bugger is a big chinese dog that hates his own race if he is chinese. Ok i saw the vid the guy wearing the red shirt is chinese. WTF going for a keling partner. yucks. Click to expand... What makes U think Tonychat isn't the partner of the proposer?
Jah_rastafar_I said: Tonychat is keling/m&d meh? Anyway this bugger is a big chinese dog that hates his own race if he is chinese. Ok i saw the vid the guy wearing the red shirt is chinese. WTF going for a keling partner. yucks. Click to expand... What makes U think Tonychat isn't the partner of the proposer?