• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is this proper ethic for the moderator RAIDER?

you should get AK out of your mind. there are many topics of interests here. this forum is not all about AK or the Screw of a Bitch.

Similarly I can say the same to you. Get the Screw out of your mind as the forum is not all about AK the Bitch.

That process is automated.

A suggestion to make it more interesting. Imposing infractions and whatnot is not working well enough. Why not automate the following which will up the ante? Misbehavior will cost the member a penalty and outright bad behaviour a permanent a ban with -999 points. Throw the idea out if you think it is bad.

1. Cost for infractions - minus 1 reputation point

2. Being banned - minus 2 reputation points

3. Post send to Rubbish Heap - minus 1 reputation point + 2 post counts. (I don't see why stupid posts that landed up in the rubbish heap should have any post counts awarded).

Haha... Looks who's talking now? Pls use ur main nick and repost again, I might take it more seriously, LOL

How about I pull out 1349 strands of your cheebye hair one by one, would that be g spot on?...LOL.....alamak....LOL

Bapok Sim, so scared of SDP huh?

Why? Did you fantasise of CSJ rimming your arse, make you cum over and over until buay tahan lao sai and how bak sai begging for him to stop?

LOL!

well, let them cum mess with me. my li'l brother might be a perfect victim but not his more evil elder brother.

if u r such a brave fuck, why don't u reveal or hint your own identity first?

I have half a mind to appoint you as a moderator too. The fireworks would be spectacular.

thanks for the compliment and flattery. if u were to appoint me, i leave everything untouch and let everyone posts whatever in their mind. i m for free speech - even the type i dun like or endorse it but i'd still let such postings see the light.

so it makes no difference if u appoint, thrash or infract me.

we are all individuals. we cannot allow others to manipulate us to live the way they want us to. we live our own way. it's our life.

JUST LIVE IT!