• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is this proper ethic for the moderator RAIDER?

Raiders
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

Mod under Probation - Courtyard cafe [original] Join Date:Oct 2010

Re: Women’s group supports charging of 48 men and imposing gag order on identity of u
Originally Posted by chonburifc
How come don't have option "3. Don't get married"?
You're laksaboy's lost twin

By the way brother, I know you're based in Thailand. But are you married?

is it proper practice for the moderator to reveal who the poster is or trying to hint his identity? if not, is he still qualify to be one?

Raiders
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

Mod under Probation - Courtyard cafe [original] Join Date:Oct 2010

Re: Women’s group supports charging of 48 men and imposing gag order on identity of u
Originally Posted by chonburifc
How come don't have option "3. Don't get married"?
You're laksaboy's lost twin

By the way brother, I know you're based in Thailand. But are you married?

is it proper practice for the moderator to reveal who the poster is or trying to hint his identity? if not, is he still qualify to be one?

I also know where you are based. In fact, the whole forum knows where you are based. :rolleyes:

Has your stalkers troubled you so much that you feel threathen with every single sentence? :D

well, let them cum mess with me. my li'l brother might be a perfect victim but not his more evil elder brother.

if u r such a brave fuck, why don't u reveal or hint your own identity first?

look.

we already have enough of pap oppressing freedom of speech, do we need another mini-pap in this forum to continue the opression?

obviously, many here are just personally for themselves than for the better good.

Aiyah... you 2 should cool down a bit lah, the only happy here is Ah Leong, LOL. LTB, we seldom talk, you tio cursed since the start of this forum, I dunno about your history, but I find you ok lah. Raiders give some leeway to him lah, mai quarrel liao :D:D:D

look.

we already have enough of pap oppressing freedom of speech, do we need another mini-pap in this forum to continue the opression?

obviously, many here are just personally for themselves than for the better good.

Excuse me, LOOK, you started off with one issue and when you cannot argue your way out, you bring out issue number 2. You know what is 鸡蛋里挑骨头?
I had no problem with you. If I dont like you, I will just throw away all your threads. I just throw the thread about points because it is going to start another round of verbal wars between AK47 Gang And Scroobal gang. Can you let me do my work in peace.
I know your differences between SDP gang. In fact, I agree with you about Lamei. Sometimes I might poke fun at you stealing underwears but this is how the internet is. All harmless verbal fun. You see me poking my good buddies AK and Erections also right? Lets just move on, shall we?

Aiyah... you 2 should cool down a bit lah, the only happy here is Ah Leong, LOL. LTB, we seldom talk, you tio cursed since the start of this forum, I dunno about your history, but I find you ok lah. Raiders give some leeway to him lah, mai quarrel liao :D:D:D

Yeah, I explain to him liao. Hope he gets it. :D

Excuse me, LOOK, you started off with one issue and when you cannot argue your way out, you bring out issue number 2. You know what is 鸡蛋里挑骨头?

You made the mistake of responding. Just ignore. Learn from the master..... ME!

Haha. I was right to call you 老江湖.

You're going to be taunted and baited almost daily. If you allow yourself to get worked up, you'll end up like Windsor.

...the masterbaiter :p
Dali%25252C%252520Great%252520Masturbator.jpg

You're going to be taunted and baited almost daily. If you allow yourself to get worked up, you'll end up like Windsor.

Ok boss. I'll keep on learning the ropes. Thanks :)

1. come on guys!
2. pls allow the probationist mod to learn the ins & outs & ropes of being one of the most "hatred" in sbf.
3. let move on!
4. i guess raiders shall survive after such torment.

RAIDER is just a ball lickers, a imbecile follower and thrive on praises. relate that to the pappie's mannerism. he can and never shall be a "dear leeder", a fair moderator or even a decent human being.

I have half a mind to appoint you as a moderator too. The fireworks would be spectacular.