• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is this forum now a "pap mouthpiece" ?

What benefits?

Army cruel sadistic mistreatment torture for 2 years
yearly reservist that cause job loss
stupid bilingual education system
Low minimum wage
lack of free speech
shit in newater
import of so many foreigners
controlled CPF

there are already many mouthpieces flooding the internet. that's besides pap's own faking mouthpieces spreading beautiful delusive propagandas. then there are the ball-carriers and lickers' loving mouthpieces for the paps broadcasting all their "goods" and concealing their bads....just like 90.5FM: hear only the good things.....

it is therefore left to us to expose and reveal their misdeeds and goofups and totally incompetent governance that is not credible to the million$ they are leeching.

agree?

I'm simply providing a balanced viewpoint. The PAP has done a lot of good for the country. Of course they aren't saints and they aren't perfect but from a broad perspective, you'll have to agree that they are one of the best governments around.
somewhat agree.

compared to the past, singapore progression is certainly above the curve. of course hardworking people from my generation has been a major factor.

but i believed we are passed the point when the white scums have slipped into complacency, arrogance. so the only way forward is to introduce real competition that always, always benefits the consumer and will spur the white scums to improve as well.

just curious, sammy always would cum out to side, reason and praise the pap whenever the occasion arises.

so is this forum now secretly taken over (bought over) by the paps?:eek::*:

Just curious: You spend most of your time whacking CSJ and the SDP – perhaps the most anti-PAP of opposition parties – and you ask if this forum has been taken over by the PAP?

"Thou hypocrite, first cast out the beam out of thine own eye; and then thou shalt see clearly to cast out the mote out of thy brother's eye!"

somewhat agree.

compared to the past, singapore progression is certainly above the curve. of course hardworking people from my generation has been a major factor.

but i believed we are passed the point when the white scums have slipped into complacency, arrogance. so the only way forward is to introduce real competition that always, always benefits the consumer and will spur the white scums to improve as well.

ur generation and the past generation and the pioneer generation are the ones who fuck it up for all of us......thanks for being daft and stupid and letting PAP consolidate power for 50 years.introduce competition,when PAP was busy infiltrating every organisation in the country with their yes men and shutting down all opposition why didnt u introduce competition then?when they were neutralising all the unions and hokkien and teochew organisations and setting up their monopoly businesses why didnt u introduce competition then?

Just curious: You spend most of your time whacking CSJ and the SDP – perhaps the most anti-PAP of opposition parties – and you ask if this forum has been taken over by the PAP?

"Thou hypocrite, first cast out the beam out of thine own eye; and then thou shalt see clearly to cast out the mote out of thy brother's eye!"

There are many out there who are suspicious of SDP and CSJ, including many in the opposition camp (members AND candidates included). Personally I don't give two hoots. I will vote for anyone who stands against a PAP candidate in order to smack the PAP. When the PAP has been cut down to size, then I will start to scrutinze the opposition as closely as I do the PAP. Otherwise, it is premature.

csj keeps harping on "transparency" when he himself is not very transparent. of late, he has mellowed. that is a good start for SDP. i wonder why he's still not voted out by the sdppies. he's a liability and not an asset. if not sdp now would have become the dominate opp party instead of wp.

when under cst, sdp was the dominant.

You are right, what I write here is not serious. Gags.

do not be obsessed with those useless points. they are just booby enticement for the retardards and imbeciles.

get real with the REAL WORLD. this cyberworld is just for relaxation :)

cheerio and ve a good day!

ur generation and the past generation and the pioneer generation are the ones who fuck it up for all of us......thanks for being daft and stupid and letting PAP consolidate power for 50 years.introduce competition,when PAP was busy infiltrating every organisation in the country with their yes men and shutting down all opposition why didnt u introduce competition then?when they were neutralising all the unions and hokkien and teochew organisations and setting up their monopoly businesses why didnt u introduce competition then?
you are correct we had been hoodwinked with too much braddell rd brothel publications. but during my time ensuring food on table for my children was priority. we also could not envisage the white scums would blatantly lie, cheat, con their way to $m salary.

but at the same time decades ago oppo cause was flooded with own goal kings, spoilers, ego queens. it was not difficult to persuade simple, honest people to choose for security, familiarity.

you are correct we had been hoodwinked with too much braddell rd brothel publications. but during my time ensuring food on table for my children was priority. we also could not envisage the white scums would blatantly lie, cheat, con their way to $m salary.

but at the same time decades ago oppo cause was flooded with own goal kings, spoilers, ego queens. it was not difficult to persuade simple, honest people to choose for security, familiarity.

all i know is Rome wasnt build it one day,PAP couldnt do what they did overnight,it took them decades to infiltrate every organisation,to neutralise the unions,to start their GLCs and temasek holdings,to put the familees into every position of power.u telling me all these happened without sinkies knowing?u guys were busy fucking each other over to put food on the table?by the time i was even old enough to understand sinkie politics it was too late,the madness has already started.

Someone said the tanks will roll.

ISIS said heads will roll.

all i know is Rome wasnt build it one day,PAP couldnt do what they did overnight,it took them decades to infiltrate every organisation,to neutralise the unions,to start their GLCs and temasek holdings,to put the familees into every position of power.u telling me all these happened without sinkies knowing?u guys were busy fucking each other over to put food on the table?by the time i was even old enough to understand sinkie politics it was too late,the madness has already started.
with the hindsight you are enjoying now, yes you are absolutely correct.

but like i'd said, we at that time collectively decided food, stability is priority. it was not like we never tried to introduce a little competition here and there. look at what happened?

jbj was promising, bringing up issues that made sense but he just dun had enough resource, stamina to gather the last few votes in the final lap.

those 3 ego kings and queens from sdp were simply all for themselves, preferring one upmanship, machine gunning fellow oppo instead of the white elephants in the room

or the many fine eg of own-goal kings and queens that looked like the real deal until the most unimaginable, spectacular self pwn. csj, stevie "exotic photograph" boy, minority cert gomez, quarrelsome gms, etc, etc, etc.

....All Singapore has going for it is the resourcefulness, the drive and the determination of a small group of people that form the PAP leadership.

Without them, the country would be absolutely insignificant.

You have forgotten the MIWs have benefitted tremendously from this "resourcefulness." The salaries paid to Ministers and President are unbelievable. No other countries in the world can match this kind of remuneration.

These MIWs must of course continue to maintain the drive, determination and resourcefulness as they are now sitting on the tiger's back. When will they get off the tiger's back?