• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is there Life; when one have to use a tissue to press the Lift button ?..

Imagine a woman prior to giving her man a bj, cLeans & wipes his dickhead with dettoL soLution..:D:eek:

1. aiyoh! fish.
2. such specimen has kosong bj skills hoh.
3. it is definitely no cs leh.

This secretary at my friend's company Lagi jiaLat..the moment you go nearer to taLk to her, she wouLd take afew steps back before answering your question..:eek::D

datz bcoz u rook humsup! ... :eek:

No that Bro, even with each of his cLients; she'd be sure that there's no physicaL contact of any form..even just by passing the externaL phone from her desk to his extension !..:eek:

Who are these peopLe anyway ?..seen this morning an 'educated' Lady cLeaning the untensiLs of the prata which was served, and worse part was; she proceeded to dab the prata with the tissues; apparentLy to stem out the oiLs..:eek:
Knn, i was wondering how the fuck these peopLe are going to have sex & produce babies !..:D

It is common lah. I have seen people use tissue to wrap around KFC chicken, squeeze out the oil, and than repeat until the chicken became out of shape, than he felt safe to eat.

Maybe she is afraid of a protruding bro down south?