Buangkok Green Medical Park, 10 Buangkok View, Singapore 639747, definitely not crowded on Xmas eve.![]()
Residents and residents-to-be also know it is X'mas eve. The holy wonder of holidays.
Buangkok Green Medical Park, 10 Buangkok View, Singapore 639747, definitely not crowded on Xmas eve.![]()
That's the irony of it all.
These foreign workers appreciate the hustle and bustle of Singapore streets and the people and will be to enjoy the festivity. But some Sporeans don't know how to appreciate the crowd and KPKB here and there and everywhere.
These people better go to Thailand, Bangladesh and India and be farmers.
Night swim at the many beaches in S'pore suggested. You have the sea to yourself. The fishes won't disturb you.
Next time use your main nick manokie understand?i got no balls to use my main nick :p:p:p
You will understand once the OA starts to mass zap you. Right.. you may rally all your doggies from the PAP IB to help mass-up your points.You fucking idiot Sinkie
knn, was @ Ikea this afternoon to buy something & the bloody queue @ the cafe stretched all the way into the kids/toys dept ...
walked along the queue juz to see what type of bloody idiots ... mostly asian-type foreigners eg pinoy ... also some of those half-educated towkay types who think 'christmas = must have western food = go ikea cafe' ...
then i ran off like the plague ... hop over to alexander village - hah, deserted, had a great lunch there bcos typical idiots associate hawker food = not christmassy ...
dinner time - think to myself - where will sinkees NOT go ? where will xmas revellers (local + foreign) not go ? went to heartlands coffeeshop - now, this coffeeshop usually crowded with families having zhechar ... knn, true enuff tonite - it was deserted ha ha ha ... had a nice dinner there ...
no doubt its bloody loong's fault to bring in the crowd to enrich himself, but the trick to surviving in s'pore is - how to avoid these unwashed masses ...
when chinese NY comes around, im definitely going to orchard rd, and when hari raya - i make a beeline for chinatown ... confirmed have the whole place to myself ...
bopian - PAP made a mess of this country, I have to do my best to accomodate by twisting into a pretzel and doing unusual things that typical residents (i won't say singaporean cos singaporeans are already a minority) won't do ...
GE coming - pls do the right thing ... :o MERRY XMAS ...
P/S - i know PAP running dogs will say - 'cities shd be crowded what' ... yeah, theres a clear distinction betw a bustling metropolis & a overcrowded-until-basic services affected like s'pore today ...
itz not jus q q q q q, you will see squeeze, push, run chase mrt/bus, step on each other, snatch seats....Not too long ago this island is not that crowded you still can bring your family have a enjoyable outing be it shopping center or orchard road, etc. But now this whole place is in a mess. You have to queue for everything! Queue on the road. Queue for carpark. Queue for lift. Queue for seat. Queue to pay. It is q q q q q q q........