• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is There Any Possibility of Citizens Rioting In The Near Future?

myjohnson

Well it is very clear that in the past year the ruling party had thumped their nose at public dissatisfaction over the unprecedented number of boo boos originating from our Division 1 first class government. So where to we go from here? How much is it going to take to make Singaporeons wake up and put their foot down and say enough is enough?

Neh_Neh_Pok

If things and prices continues to rise and increase, sure to have one sooner or later. There is a possibility and if it happens, the impact will be high :biggrin:

DIVISION1

That is impossible. Most Singaporeans are very loyal. Only a few troublemakers consistently incite riot. They will be taken care of decisively as part of the Singapore government's efficiency and care for the people of singapore,

myjohnson

That is impossible. Most Singaporeans are very loyal. Only a few troublemakers consistently incite riot. They will be taken care of decisively as part of the Singapore government's efficiency and care for the people of singapore,

When that day comes, if I can find you, I'll tear you a new asshole!

theblackhole

you cannot stop earthquakes.you cannot stop tsunamis. you cannot stop hurricanes and typhoons. similarly you cannot stop humanquakes.

Neh_Neh_Pok

Who said impossible? You never heard of this song that goes, "There was a time when people said that sinky won't make it, but we did~ " meh? :biggrin:

newcat

Only people who are not afraid of death will go riot. Do remember what happen to those at 4th of June, China Tian an meng. There are better things to do than go riot. If you are jobless go hunt for a job, if u dont have enough money to spent. Go earn the money and regulate your spending.

Neh_Neh_Pok

Only people who are not afraid of death will go riot. Do remember what happen to those at 4th of June, China Tian an meng. There are better things to do than go riot. If you are jobless go hunt for a job, if u dont have enough money to spent. Go earn the money and regulate your spending.

But everything comes with a cause, if the government governs the country well, treat the people well and always think of the majority people, I'm sure the risk of rioting and demonstration will be low.
What if lets say there are hundreds and thousands of sinkies riot together, what is your take on this? Will the police able to catch all the hundreds and thousands of people together at the same time?

NissanViP

You said "government's efficiency and care for the people of singapore", this is because you have been blowing LKY dickhead wholeheartedly and gracefully.

cass888

Well it is very clear that in the past year the ruling party had thumped their nose at public dissatisfaction over the unprecedented number of boo boos originating from our Division 1 first class government. So where to we go from here? How much is it going to take to make Singaporeons wake up and put their foot down and say enough is enough?

The only thing which can cause that to happen is money, and not the laughable complaints of the tak boleh tahan reCHEEme that the price of abalone had increased. That is why MAS had to pressure the banks to take care of the High-5 and Minibond investors.

Just look at how overcrowded the Peasants' Transport is and how the FTrash shove their way around and fight with Sporns for seats. Violence is not a question of possibility but where and when.

angie II

Impossible? Impossible is Nothing. U piece of shit! dun lie 2 urself.. many voted out of fear... voted for their selfish reasons.. ask the peasants on the streets... u can see fear in their eyes for sum of them... in the past, riots r so small dat the poodles can handle :rolleyes:

http://singaporemind.blogspot.com/2005_08_01_archive.html
full of lies...

There's a difference between being loyal and meek. Dogs are loyal to their owners and the likes of clintonxxx, cassyyy, divzzz and myo#### fit this bill. The 66% coolie rice bowlers are just too scared to do anything.

The only thing which can cause that to happen is money, and not the laughable complaints of the tak boleh tahan reCHEEme that the price of abalone had increased. That is why MAS had to pressure the banks to take care of the High-5 and Minibond investors.

And the overpaid MAAss scholar directors are pressured into action only after their more lowly paid counterparts in HK demonstrated leadership and made them look like useless clowns?

cass888

And the overpaid MAAss scholar directors are pressured into action only after their more lowly paid counterparts in HK demonstrated leadership and made them look like useless clowns?

Not at all. I think it was the effectiveness of the TKL petition campaign which in one day made all the petitions of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan and the followers of his SDP reCHEEme e.g. makaapa look like a joke.

Important thing is to know what matters to the people. That is the real reason why PAP remains in power. And why the WP keeps coming so close wo winning seats. Motherhood statements of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan just elicit the response of the average Sinagporean - what is that? can or not?

Never, most are cowards. :(

Good point.
But why are Singaporeans so scared of death?

not very likely so long when chicken rice or laksa is sold for $3. there will be a riot when they are sold for $30.