Is TeeKee Real GOD follower or Attention Seeker?

Muthukali

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LcR_CLK5dc4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LcR_CLK5dc4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

he is just a mother fucker who love to spread his butt for his imaginary friend .

why u so work up my dear??

i exposed the truth about your e-cigars? :D

whats make u think i angry ? i dont own e-cigars fatory :D . i think you are more pissed when i speak about your invisible man ;) . now bend over for your attention seeker invisible man
:D:D:D

Hello teekee, ppl here talk about ARE U REAL or Attention seeker leh. Mai side thread hor.........

he love to twist here and there mah ...like his pestor ..both can suck each other cock under the cross ...:D:D

is this how u talk to your wife most of the time? :D

no..this is how i talk to your wife before fucking her infront of that cross :D:D . last night she just send me email asking me if its ok to let your invisible man join in the fun .....:)

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LcR_CLK5dc4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LcR_CLK5dc4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

teekee is steven lim?