• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is PAP The Govt Singaporeans Want?

ckmpd

Singapore is punching well above its weight and size in the number of coronavirus infections in 2020. This is likely the result of pap's silly open door immigration policy that allows easy access of foreign labour into Singapore without consideration of their medical and mental backgrounds. Do these foreign migrants have the necessary immunisations and necessary childhood vaccinations and medical checks? I think not. So they cld be carriers of visruses, sicknesses and diseases. Are you surprised that TB has resurfaced? How abt polio and other diseases? The pap places economic and pap well being over the health, safety and lives of Singaporeans. Is this the kind of govt Singaporeans want?

Latest updates:
1. China: 40171
2. Singapore : 43
3. HK: 36
4. Thailand: 32
5. S Korea: 27
6. Japan: 25

Singapore is punching well above its weight and size in the number of coronavirus infections in 2020. This is likely the result of pap's silly open door immigration policy that allows easy access of foreign labour into Singapore without consideration of their medical and mental backgrounds. Do these foreign migrants have the necessary immunisations and necessary childhood vaccinations and medical checks? I think not. So they cld be carriers of visruses, sicknesses and diseases. Are you surprised that TB has resurfaced? How abt polio and other diseases? The pap places economic and pap well being over the health, safety and lives of Singaporeans. Is this the kind of govt Singaporeans want?
Yes. Hard for the 30% to believe but yes the 70% want this type of govt.

The govt that allows them to hire cheap cheap maids to do all their dirty work. To hire cheap cheap construction workers, cleaners, trades people to do all the type of work they dont value.

Yes. PAP actually gives all that the 70% want including some of the things the 30% also like and cannot live without.

@ckmpd do you have a maid? Or does your ball less husband wash the toilets at home for you?

Is this the kind of govt Singaporeans want?
@ginfreely Very Kind Lady can you answer this ? KNN you suck pap cock by praising them in st forum then same time kpkb about them being unfair to you KNN you are 1 of the best candidate to answer this KNN

Yes. Hard for the 30% to believe but yes the 70% want this type of govt.

The govt that allows them to hire cheap cheap maids to do all their dirty work. To hire cheap cheap construction workers, cleaners, trades people to do all the type of work they dont value.

Yes. PAP actually gives all that the 70% want including some of the things the 30% also like and cannot live without.

@ckmpd do you have a maid? Or does your ball less husband wash the toilets at home for you?
I dont have a maid. I take responsibility for what happens to my family and home. And I have a beautiful and warm home, full of love. We dont need cheap foreign maid to have a clean, beautiful, joyful home, flowing with love, joy and peace. In fact some families are wrecked by such cheap foreign workers in their homes. Just like how cheap foreign workers can wreck havoc with Singapore

So you wash your own toilets! Good.

Do most of your sinkie women friends wash toilets too and do not have maid?

I wonder why there are so many maids in sinkieland. Ballsy sinkie women should be telling their ball less husbands NOT to hire maids!

I agree with Kenneth Jeya. PAP is the govt the 69.9% deserves after GE 2015. But pap may not be the govt Singaporeans want now. Let us see how many will vote for the pap at the next GE

I wonder why there are so many maids in sinkieland. Ballsy sinkie women should be telling their ball less husbands NOT to hire maids!
I keep my home clean, beautiful, warm and loving. I make sure everyone in the family looks forward to coming home. Home must be where your heart is

If you're well fed, what's wrong with keeping things the way they are now?

Let's learn to be grateful and count our blessings. For example, food in our trough. :thumbsup:

4H8yuxd.jpg

Every family decides what they want for their home and marriage. Is it love and warmth or money?

The PAP gahmen are no more relevant and should be booted out long ago, however we cannot deny the fact that 70% idiots with their stupid herd mentality still want to proctect their dunno what the fuck "vested interest in the old order or system" by voting them in the last GE. To make matter worst, the PAP had already build up a conglomerate network with all their cronies from all the business sectors and corporates, which further enhanced their influence and strong grip of power.

Those who voted for the pap are ball less, not clean, cronies or stupid.

Sinkies feel that they have no choice. the PAP are the only alternative. the Opposition can't make it. SG = PAP. the open door immigration policy is ludicrous but the majority have accepted it. the majority are going to vote for the GST 9% increase in the upcoming election. it's so frustrating.

Look at PAP Ministers eg Grace Fu, Edwin Tong and GCT who complain that they are underpaid at $1.6m per year and that Singaporeans are ungrateful not to appreciate them. Compare these goons to the medical workers who sacrifice their well being and safety to treat the sick especially during this coronavirus period. When we compare and contrasts them, we realise how mercenarial the pap is. VTO

Sinkies feel that they have no choice. the PAP are the only alternative. the Opposition can't make it. SG = PAP. the open door immigration policy is ludicrous but the majority have accepted it. the majority are going to vote for the GST 9% increase in the upcoming election. it's so frustrating.
These are stupid people

It is important for the couple to make their marriage interesting, exciting, enjoyable, fresh so that both always look forward to come back to each other's arms at the end of the day

So does having a maid help with that? There are thousands and thousands of maids in Singapore meaning most women need the help of maids.

I agree with Kenneth Jeya. PAP is the govt the 69.9% deserves after GE 2015. But pap may not be the govt Singaporeans want now. Let us see how many will vote for the pap at the next GE
Where have I heard tat before?