he needs to go purgatory first...
Hi darling, no date on a saturday? Wanna go out with me?

Waterloo street fortune teller predict that he will live until 101 years old. Please dont spread rumours...
He is christian lah, go to heaven, never go hell
You mean christians have no hell? Then where does the devil comes from?
there is no ANG MO KUI in this world
tat y u never see ANG MO CARRY JOSS STICK
Quite true. So all christians go to heaven?
Just wondering is old fart dead, because have not seen or heard of this old man on main stream media for months already.
A famous Hong Kong fortune teller predicted that old fart will not reach his 90th birthday which is this year.
I certainly hope this is not true as I love old fart too much and wish him a very long life.
Well ..... at least live long enough to see the downfall of pap in GE2016![]()
Yeah... maybe he live for a long, long time and his sons, grandsons and great-grandsons die before him.
You mean christians have no hell? Then where does the devil comes from?
hope the Hong Kong guy is accurate.................best if Old Fark dies on CNY's Eve...................double happiness for all S'poreans...............can set off firecrackers some more.............
He just charged in with his bodyguards,never scan his i.c.
Hi darling, no date on a saturday? Wanna go out with me?![]()
I am still alive and kicking! Who curse me?
Who has the balls to carry out his her duty to get him to scan his IC?? he is the "BIG BOSS". :p
ang mo kui is the most cunning of all kui
Just wondering is old fart dead, because have not seen or heard of this old man on main stream media for months already.
A famous Hong Kong fortune teller predicted that old fart will not reach his 90th birthday which is this year.
I certainly hope this is not true as I love old fart too much and wish him a very long life.
Well ..... at least live long enough to see the downfall of pap in GE2016![]()
Wah, you guys so bad lor, want to pop champagne when old fart is gone.
I'm different from you guys, i wish old fart a very long life![]()